Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 

Ask for Jeremy. This guy did a fantastic job getting me taken care during a used car purchase. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

The entire team at Infinity of South Mississippi were such a pleasure to do business with. Margaret Stafford from BMW Galleria referred me over to Mike Pino at Infinity. Mike, the GM, was very helpful and truly helped ease what could’ve been a pretty stressful situation. My previous vehicle was a total loss and I only had a very limited number of days to purchase another vehicle. Mike, Lee Baker, my Salesman and Norris, the F&I Manager were all extremely knowledgeable and helpful- allowing me to purchase my dream car, the Infinity QX60. I never felt pressured during the process, they were all extremely transparent. It had more of a “family feel” rather than my past experiences at other dealerships, who made me feel like there was a quota to reach. Lee Baker was extremely laid back, honest and not “pushy” in the very least. Mike was phenomenal, exhibits great leadership and teamwork within the dealership and it truly shows in the work ethic of the staff there. Norris was also great and made sure I was getting the best deal possible. I’d highly recommend Infinity of South Mississippi to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Did I mention who doesn’t want free car detailing for the life of the vehicle?! SOLD! Overall, these guys exceeded my expectations and I’d recommend them to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Jeremy is awesome!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Smoothest car purchase process ever! Lee Baker was phenomenal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019
 

Buying a new car can be very stressful. Lee made it stress-free!!! I’m sooo happy with my new car!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Jeremy Odom is a very professional young man who tends to make you feel like family. Additionally, I actually have followed him from Mobile, Al to his current location. Love his style and salesmanship.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2019
 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019
 

The process was professional and very quick. I did not have any complaints and was delivered my car to my home in Nola. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019
 

Peyton Eiler was a pleasure to work with! Friendly, informative and no pressure! I would purchase all my future vehicles from him! The best car buying experience I ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019
 

Purchased a Certified used GLE 350. The moment I stepped on the lot from the time I left was awesome! The purchase process was sublime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019
 

This is by far the best car dealership I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with.What makes this dealership A great experience is that there is no pressure or pushing to buy a car.My sales person Bryan Aust is very Knowledgeable, Courteous and Kind. He went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and at ease. He explained everything about the car in detail and answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019
 

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi understands customer service. We looked online and then called. They were terrific over the phone and did everything they said they would do. We drove from Hattiesburg, and everything was just as they said it would be. Honest, fair, and very customer service oriented. We enthusiastically recommend working with Richard Strong! He did an outstanding job as our salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019
 

This was absolutely the best car shopping and ultimately buying experience we have ever had. EVERYONE was extremely personable and knowledgeable. It was actually fun !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019
 

From the moment I first called the dealership, Stephen Furney was genuinely glad to help me find the vehicle I was looking for. When I arrived on site, he greeted me at the door and had a vehicle placed at the front door & ready for me to test drive it. He made my visit and purchase absolutely enjoyable. Thank you so much Stephen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019
 

Israel, our sales person, is very knowledgable and helpful. He can find you the car of your dreams! The deal was seamless. The dealership is one we would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019
 

I had an issue come up with my car that was very sudden. Billy was able to get me into the shop very quickly and had everything set up for when I arrived. He also went out of his way to make sure I had a loaner car so I could get home since he knew that I had just gotten off of work. If you want a very customer focused experience I highly recommend you see Billy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019
 

The dealership is outstanding to deal with. Alexandra is amazing. Buying a new car is tough. Y’all made it easy. Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019
 

Antonio & Eric are truly a blessing! They came to my rescue when I was stranded across the street & not only helped me eagerly but gave me uplifting words of encouragement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019
 

Antonio provides excellent service. Thanks for having me a loaner car this time as it really makes a big difference since I live on Northshore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019
 

Great people and wonderful service. Have recommended this dealership consistently and have no negatives....just hope they remain on CAUSEWAY BL and do not move near Kenner. Think it won't be good for business. Stay here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019
 

Antonio Rosado offers exceptional customer service!!! The experience her provides to me as a customer is truly exceptional. I’m very impressed with what he offers at Porsche of New Orleans!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019
 

Everyone were so nice. They all took the time to find out what we wanted and proceeded to meet our needs. There was no pressure at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

Always a pleasure, good people do good work on good cars. A great team effort to ensure customer satisfaction.. The name Porsche is synonymous with outstanding cars and people., and Porsche of New Orleans is no different!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

Excellent experience. Nate was fantastic and very straightforward and honest. I am not sure I buy into the "team" approach, however, as I still prefer to work with one person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019
 

Job was well done. Great team to work with. Met all promises. Job was well done. Great team to work with. Met all promises. Job was well done. Great team to work with. Met all promises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019
 

I have a great older car, which sounded like an old jalopy. not any more, thanks to the work done at your service facility. Took a while for all the work to be done, but worth the wait. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019
 

Elsie and Antonio is very friendly every time I come to Porsche Never had a problem with my warranty Or service No loaner car problem with Porsche Everything has been awesome with my Family dealing with Porsche thank you for your awesome service Porsche

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 

Always a great experience with Brandon.Always gets the greatest deals And honestly cares about his customers will continuously buy from brandon at ray brandt!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 

the best place to buy your car, the best prices on the market in new cars

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

They helped me a lot, with the process of finding what i want. They were very freindly and got me a good deal. Great experience! Got a reliable car. It’s a great dealership with great sales staff, I would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

I had a great experience. Lance and Ryan made it quick and simple process! I will definitely be back in the future and refer those that are in the market for a vehicle to you guys! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

After an oil change and vehicle inspection at a well known tire & auto service business, I was told my front brake pads were down to 1mm and there was a lip in one of my rotors. Since they didn't work on this type of performance brake system, they suggested I get these issues resolved immediately. I brought my car to Ray Brandt that evening. The next morning, Ray Brandt service texted me pictures of all four 6mm brake pads and smooth rotors and told me they were not in need of replacement. I appreciate their honesty. I especially appreciate the helpful pictures so I could see for myself. I have a new respect for this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019
 

My brother's mobility van has been to the dealership on 2 occasions for this problem. On June 13, 2019, an ESIM part was replaced. The same light popped up on the panel Friday, October 11, 2019. Because of the potential danger, an appointment was made for Saturday morning at 7am. Upon examination, the tech and Service Advisor referred us back to SUPERIOR Van & Mobility where the van was modified. Repairs to the EMIS line, above the fuel tank could not be made due to extensive welding in the rear of the vehicle. We are happy for this review. Now we know how dangerous riding our handicapped love one is in this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019
 

I gave the rating that I did for a couple of reasons. First, they were friendly. From the time I arrived to the time I left. Not only did my salesman make me feel comfortable, the whole team. Another reason was there was no pressure. Some car dealerships try forcing you into something that you don't want. Finally, I got my dream car. They made my dream come true! Even though there are many other reasons I chose Ray Brandt, these are a brief details of my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

Ryan Weber is an outstanding customer oriented service adviser.... Ryan called me even when he was on vacation to follow up on a msg from his voice mail....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

I was very pleased with my experience at the dealership I always enjoy receiving my car cleaned inside and outside The time for the necessary service was quicker than what I had anticipated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

The visit was good, they finished the worked in the timed promised, but I didn’t appreciate the detailing service not vacuuming my car. Instead he pushed the things under the rug and hide it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

Dealership can be trusted to do the right thing for car and customer. Service dept. not pushy for jobs. Oil leak onset 3 years prior in this 2003 FX 35. Time for that festering problem to be eliminated. Airbag not on recall. Getting that replaced was my choice. Battery replaced after 24 months was my choice, for my piece of mind, winter coming. Every topic taken care of professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

David Jones was very personable and took care of my needs in a timely manner. The waiting area was very clean and bright and refreshments were provided. My car was cleaned before being returned to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

The service was great! everything that the vehicle was brought in for was addressed. Service department was ran very efficiently and the waiting room was inviting. Cost for servicing was comparable to all other dealerships if not cheaper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

Tim was amazing to deal with! He was courteous, polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. As always, it was a great experience getting my car serviced at Infiniti of Metairie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019
 

They are like friends. Do anything for me Good experience in learning how to use my new car I would send someone to. Buy a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

My Daughter is a student in NOLA and away from home. She is having some car troubles with her 2011 Kia Sorrento. Mr. Warren Lennix at Ray Brandt Kia has gone out of his way to help her and make sure the vehicle is safe . We really appreciate the personal care the service department is showing her, even though our vehicle was purchased thousands of miles away.I plan to update this review once the car is actually fixed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Corey Hicks was my salesman. Did he work hard to get me into a car! Loving my 2019 Optima. The whole experience was far less painful than the usual. Thanks Corey and Ray Brandt Kia!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

Wow, what a great experience! I brought my Kia in to have a check engine light diagnosed and was met within a minute of pulling up to the service bay. Turns out I needed a part ordered so they told me exactly when it would come in. Sure enough, Tuesday morning they give me a call and I had an appointment to have my car repaired. At the appointment, I was again met as I'm pulling up. My car was repaired within 30 minutes while I enjoyed a free cup of coffee and a donut. My car was still under warranty so the whole thing cost nothing. The best part? They washed my car before they brought it out to me. These guys have my business from now on, Killin it on the Westbank.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Having taken my vehicle to another dealer, only to be told that my extended warranty did not cover the $2500.00 repair needed to fix my car and the repair work would have to come out of my pocket, I was very grateful and relieved to be informed at Ray Brandt Kia/Mazda that no, the extended warranty did not cover, but the manufacturers did! As a single woman, it is so reassuring to know that the professionals with whom you are dealing are honest, willing to go the extra mile for you, and take pride in their jobs. Thank you Ray Brandt Kia/Mazda and Gabriel Smira and Cal Leggett in particular for doing such a great job of researching this problem and finding a solution...you have a very happy customer!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

I was very pleased with my experience at Ray Brandt.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 

Sales person made deal work with my budget. Every car I've ever owned has been from Ray Brandt Kia. Kia Family☆☆☆☆

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

They were awesome

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2019
 

Excellent experience !!!very friendly employees and they got me in and out in fantastic time. I’m very impressed when they escorted me to my car and my car was washed and vacuumed thank you guys for an fantastic service !!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

I waited for car, took only 30/35 mins and was out the door, all updated and ready to roll. will also bring back to get oil changed In the future. 1st class services. My 1st time w/ customer services and also went to see Neil in parts and ordered some suv mat's and a cargo cover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

I have always had a pleasant experience with your sales/service team. they always great with smile, and always happy to assist and make sure my concerns are taken care of

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

They took time to identify the problem, and the repair cost was reasonable.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019
 

I have purchased 3 Mazda’s 1 cx7 & 2 cx5 excellent people to work with from sales to finance & service Dept I would return again without thinking twice .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019
 

They cover my battery change and they even did a free clean of my car, best place ever I would recommend this place for anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

Every time I have gone to the Service Center, I am treated as a valued customer. If my Service is not immediately available, another one will interact with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019
 

This was my first oil change/service check for my new CX-5 and Jason took great care of me. He also caught a recall that had not been sent out to CX-5 owners yet and took care of the recall service. I will always choose Ray Brandt Mazda as long as Jason, or employees like him, are working there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

Excellent as usual!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

Ryan Stipe was great! He took his time with explaining everything and always responded right away with any questions I had. This was my first time buying a car and he made it a breeze and very enjoyable. He still checks up on me to ask how I'm enjoying the car and reminds to call him anytime if I have any questions or concerns. I am so pleased with my purchase and so thankful I had Ryan helping me out!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019
 

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 

Glenn Tatman is an excellent member of the Ray Brandt Nissan's sale team. Glenn was understanding of my needs, and there was no pressure. Glenn was extremely knowledgeable of the Nissan vehicles, packages, and features to help guide me in making a decision. I honestly would have gone to a different dealership if it wasn't for Glenn, and would have bought a different brand of vehicle. Thank you Glenn.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019
 

Very professional would recommend . Thanks when I asked questions they were able to help. Needed help with my Nissan rewards program they helped with that also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

I was on the go so much so that I waited almost too late to get my oil change with no oil in my oil tank! I pulled up with a min. To spare and they took me! I could have cried, my car was packed with luggage to move and now I'm was able to get to my destination safely. Thanks Arvin Bodden and Craig Pesses at Harvey's Ray Brandt Nissan!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

Fast & friendly service. I was in and out in one hr. Will continue to drive from eastbank to this dealership. It was well worth the extra time it took to drive there and back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

No issues. Friendly staff. Could do a little more communication on teaching operations on the vehicle. How things work, etc..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Went to get oil change and was able to have a few other maintenance issues done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Really nice guys. Took no time for my oil change to be ready

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

I went in after a major accident. Adam was extremely generous with his time and information. Donald was great to test drive with and both helped me leave with a car I felt safe in within my budget after losing my car on the accident. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

Understood what my needs were and met them every step of the way. Appreciated the straight forward approach of Jean Paul and the professionalism of the sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

I was very pleased at the quick service. I was able to get to work via the shuttle and not miss a beat, Thanks a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

Keep doing a great job at this place! I will come in for sales and services vehicle needs. Thanks to Doug , Eric, Harold, Sheila, Tim Brandon!! You’re the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

Had an awesome experience at Ray Brandt Toyota. From the initial purchase to routine service, I couldn't ask for more. I highly recommend them to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

service rep. shelia said one hour and thirty minutes. it was just a little past an hour , service was not long. good coffee and donuts

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

great service, made next service date reservation

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

My service rep, Doug, is always courteous and helpful. When I leave my car, I can do so with confidence that he will take care of everything. Also, I have found everyone to be pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

Completed purchasing a new vehicle in a couple of hours. Salesman was very helpful & knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions, helped me select the car I wanted and finished the process in record time. I got a reasonable price on my trade-in and overall a deal I couldn't say no to. This is the fourth vehicle I've purchased from Ray Brandt and I'll be buying Toyotas long into the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

My sales person Ashton Allen did a great job. I would definitely purchase my next vehicle from Ray Brant voltswagen. You can't beat the warranty 6 year or 72k miles bumper to bumper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019
 

We were traveling from Houston and accidentally hit a curb in our Atlas with special 20" tires and rims and they were able to get me in and out so that we did not have to miss one second of our vacation. Thank you everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019
 

Excellent service as always. Super fast, in and out. Technician was very knowledgeable, efficient and super quick. Service writer was very knowledgeable, fast and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019
 

Harvey and Rob are also on point with their diagnostics and timeliness of returning my vehicle to me! Whether a common tire repair or replacement to an oil change, engine swap and more. They are the only people I would trust my car with. Braces and Amanda are always greeting me with an expectant smile when I pull into the service drive. A joke here and there, my car is taken to the back immediately and returned just as promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019
 

Excellent Service !! Staff were polite and accommodating. I would recommend Ray Brandt Volkswagen Westbank to family and friends. They are sure to have a similar experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019
 

Victor and Harvey are phenomenal employees who demonstrate excellent customer service and knowledge of their positions. They go above and beyond in every experience I have had with them. You should be proud to have these individuals representing your company. It is because of the service they provide that I continue to visit your establishment for my vehicles needs. As you may know having to get your vehicle serviced usually isn’t ideal but I don’t mind knowing I’m in great hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

From the time I walk in, the front desk greats me, asks me how I’ve been, they remember what I do for a living. They treat you better than you treat yourself. And the service center is fast and reliable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

I came in with a problem first thing in the morning and they had it fixed by the afternoon. Thank you for being so quick!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019
 

I had a great experience with the dealership this time ... Vic was great and very pleasant to work with. I have had a couple bad experiences with Amanda the service writer but as long as I deal with Vic I don’t have any problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019
 

Excellent Service throughout your facility, KIM WAS AMAZING AND SO WAS ASHTON.. I had the pleasure to meet Mr Mauricio and he was so professional and AWESOME, VERY HELPFUL AND ACCOMMODATING... I PROMISE INWILL BUY AGAIN FROM VW.. I purchased a beetle for my teenage daughter from VW in Kenner I was not too pleased with the service and swore I would never buy VW again. Well I’m glade Kim reaches out to me via phone. He was very nice so I decided to send my daughter in and I went after her, Kim is very helpful and so is Mauricio. Ashton was so sweet and we were even impressed with the finance lady. The whole team was OUTSTANDING, I will buy again and recommend y’all to all my friends. THANKS FOR ALL YALL DO!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019
 

Adam exceptionally professional. I cannot say enough! We were greeted with such positive vibes. He was reassuring, encouraging, and so MUCH fun to work with he listened to my needs and my desires and then delivered! I will highly recommend him to anyone. He’s definitely an asset to the company. I look forward to working with Adam in the future! Thank you Adam Firth for realizing one of my dreams!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Mr. Trip in Parts helped me out so much!! The key to the Audi was damaged and he was the only person to help me. Audi in New Orleans and Mobile wouldn’t even help. He is so amazing and so professional!! Whatever he’s being paid, it’s not enough! I HIGHLY recommend this place to anyone who is having auto problems. You will not be disappointed!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019
 

This guy is a no nonsense upright auto professional with nothing to gain but your loyalty. He will steer you the right way every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019
 

Norm Frost and his whole team were amazing! The purchase experience for me was very painless and easy! They answered all of my questions and were very thorough and professional. I would definitely recommend these guys! They all did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019
 

The Atlas brought me to the dealership, but a referral brought my salesman, Gerald, to me. Superb experience from start to finish. Gerald and Norris (in finance) were patient, helpful, accommodating, and most of all, they listened. Upfront communication and first class establishment. Like buying a car from a Five Star restaurant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019
 

Gerald Edoria gave my husband and I GREAT service. Norris in finance treated us with respect and made the financing process a breeze. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with and we love our 2019 SEL R-Line Tiggy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019
 

I just bought a limited 2015 Hyundai Sonata from Gerald at Volkswagen and the process was a breeze. Gerald was personable, honest and he helped to explain everything to me in a way that made me understand everything very clearly. He was even able to get me a great deal on my trade in! Even after we left the lot with the new car he checked in on me and made sure everything was still perfect. If you need a great car, go see Gerald and his team at Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019
 

This staff conducts themselves with integrity. They helped make a bad situation much better. I have a lot of respect for this sales staff and GM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019
 

So easy and pleasant to do business with! Marshall is a long term Salesperson, and it really shows in his professionalism and knowledge. I spent 26 years working in the automotive industry (several years for Volkswagen Dealerships), and Marshall is impressive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019
 

I was looking for a good used sedan that has good MPG. Adam helped me find the perfect vehicle for my needs. He worked hard, quick, and effectively to help me get the best discount.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Great Auto dealership all around great service. Great staff , great prices I can't say nothing but great things about em

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 

Got my KIA Soul there and the service is excellent. Sales and service people are very friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

I enjoyed my car search withJeannie Bigler sale consultant at Ray Brandt Nissan. She is the most caring , funny , professional person I’ve ever met !!! I love her go to her when you go

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 


Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Great Auto dealership all around great service. Great staff , great prices I can't say nothing but great things about em

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 

Got my KIA Soul there and the service is excellent. Sales and service people are very friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

I enjoyed my car search withJeannie Bigler sale consultant at Ray Brandt Nissan. She is the most caring , funny , professional person I’ve ever met !!! I love her go to her when you go

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(504)313-5616

Call Now

4000 Lapalco Blvd • Harvey, LA 70058

Get Directions

Ray Brandt Auto Group

4000 Lapalco Blvd Harvey, LA

Phone: (504)313-5616

http://maps.google.com/?q=4000%20Lapalco%20Blvd%2C%20Louisiana%20United%20States%2C%20Harvey%2C%20LA%2070058
29.875654 -90.088481
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.raybrandtauto.com" name="Ray Brandt Auto Group" description="" street="4000 Lapalco Blvd" city="Harvey" state="LA" postalcode="70058" country="US" email="CHARLES.DUBORDJR@RAYBRANDTAUTOGROUP.COM" phone="(504)313-5616" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/raybrandtautogroup/uploads/2019/01/thumbnail.png"]
Ray Brandt Auto Group
Ray Brandt Auto Group
4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA, 70058 US
(504)313-5616
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/raybrandtautogroup/uploads/2019/01/thumbnail.png
Ray Brandt Auto Group 29.875654, -90.088481.