Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Got me in quick for regular maintenance. Found that I needed a little more service, explained it well and I agreed to allow them to take care of it. It was finished quicker than promised and I was on my way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020
 

Jeremy Odom was recommended to us from another salesman at a different dealership and he did an amazing job with our purchase. He stayed late and completed all of our paperwork himself even though we arrived later than planned and didn't finish til after they had closed. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly and it made the entire experience feel less stressful. We are very happy with our purchase and the service we received from Infiniti. We will recommend them to everyone and look forward to doing business here in the future!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020
 

Absolutely with out a doubt one of the best of the best car salesman you'll ever work with. Jeremy Odom was very high class and a top notch professional, you name it. He made my car buying experience worry free and stress free. He even stayed late to make sure everything was 100% right. I'm very happy with my purchase and the great customer service I got from him. I would recommended him to anyone who is in the market for a new or a used vehicle. Go check Jeremy Odom out @ Ray Brandt Infiniti of South Mississippi.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Great customer service in the service department!Quick and easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

Yet again Jeremy Odom did his thing!! This time for our friend Michelle. Thanks for everything. Absolutely wonderful experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 

Ask for Jeremy. This guy did a fantastic job getting me taken care during a used car purchase. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

The entire team at Infinity of South Mississippi were such a pleasure to do business with. Margaret Stafford from BMW Galleria referred me over to Mike Pino at Infinity. Mike, the GM, was very helpful and truly helped ease what could’ve been a pretty stressful situation. My previous vehicle was a total loss and I only had a very limited number of days to purchase another vehicle. Mike, Lee Baker, my Salesman and Norris, the F&I Manager were all extremely knowledgeable and helpful- allowing me to purchase my dream car, the Infinity QX60. I never felt pressured during ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Jeremy is awesome!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Smoothest car purchase process ever! Lee Baker was phenomenal.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

All the people at the collision center were extremely nice. Stephen was very knowledgeable and explained everything in depth and that the process for my vehicle would take 4 to 6 weeks. Sarah called at least once a week with updates. Billy at the service department did a wonderful job getting the work request processed. I got my car back in 5 weeks and it was perfect. Thanks to all that were involved. AAA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

Awesome service & staff!! Would definitely recommend this dealership to others. Service was done in a timely matter. Billy kept me informed as I waited for service to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

Billy and the whole team always go above and beyond. I called Friday to schedule service, the following day Billy called, asking if they could pick up car sooner. Even with all the covid-19 concerns, everyone is still friendly and thoughtful, while still practicing safety concerns. Larry wiped down and lysoled the interior of the loaner, and again the wife's car, when he returned it. I recommend MBofSM all the time to friends and clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

When I bring either of my two Mercedes vehicles in for service, I know they will be carefully checked, properly maintained, and returned to me clean and shiny. The service department is second to none. I feel more like a family member than a customer. Highly receommeded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020
 

I have been going to this dealership for years for service on my Mercedes. Mike in Service is always courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Their customer service is excellent as well as the quality of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020
 

Great to work with!! They worked very hard to come up with some figures that would work for us!!! We appreciate the time they spent with us and we LOVE our new cars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

So pleased with the incredible service and help getting my new vehicle. My salesman was willing to drive the vehicle to me from Mississippi to my home in Louisiana.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

Billy always takes care of our car and family with quick and honest service. We will continue to be happy customers in the future with the great services we are always provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

The customer service is exceptional. I had a warranty repair done and they sent 2 drivers to bring my var back to me, almost 2 hours each way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

It was EXCELLENT service as always. Billy is very knowledgeable about my car needs. He always sit down explain everything for a great service. ❤ it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

I needed a tire ordered,Elsa took are of it immediately even under adverse conditions with the quarantine restrictions. She is always friendly and most helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

Dealership was able to reschedule my appointment a day earlier (over the weekend) which really helped. Did the 10k maintenance and addressed a problem I caused with the AC fan switch. All work done to perfection in very timely fashion. The only problem was my wife did not want to return the loaner car (Cayenne). LOL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

I brought my car in on Wednesday. Elsa had everything ready when I got there. I was given a loaner car. I received her text Thursday morning that my car was ready. When I returned the car, Elsa was ready with the paperwork. She was a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

I always get amazing service at this location. Antonio is the best. Service is quick and courteous. I am very happy this service department. It is always an easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020
 

Great and professional service always! Performed regular oil change service and replaced a damaged tire. Thank You Elsa, Jody, and Antonio for always treating me with such kindness!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

Great and professional service! Performed the service on my Porsche 911 in a quick and timely period. The service representatives (Elsa and Eric) were so kind and polite. This was my first service on my 911, which I purchased one year ago in Texas where I was residing. Matt Glover

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

I am very happy with the dealership and the people who work there especially Miss Jennifer.She made my visit very comfortable and offered to have the driver to bring me to the shopping mall or bring me to a restaurant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

Elsa was very helpful. The dashboard on my cayenne warped terribly,and she is tryIng to get Porsche to be responsible for replacing. Very hopeful !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020
 

Antonio is great - professional, thorough and always pleasant. Its actually a pleasure to visit the dealership for service instead of a chore. Added bonus to owning such a great car. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020
 

Friendly, responsive and responsible team. Always happy to see and serve the customer. Well managed department with good communication back to the customer. HOWEVER, more staff and bigger facility is needed to reduce the wait time to get car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

The experience I received was by far one of the best experiences I’ve had at a dealership. Everyone on sight was extremely professional, friendly, and the process was pretty swift. I went there to look at one particular truck they not once tried to show me another truck or asked me to downgrade knowing my situation wasn’t the best. At the end in my visit my family and I drove off in the truck I went to look at with numbers that I loved. I highly recommend doing business this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

This dealership sales team is awesome. I went to test drive a challenger and went home with the same day way to go Ray Brandt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

Chadwick was amazing to work with and so helpful. He explained everything about the vehicle in detail and showed us features I wouldn’t have even thought to ask about. Would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

Great service, easy to deal with, good communicaters. We would use them again. Did what they said they were going to do. Very fair on trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

Ray Brandt is a great dealership. The people are very nice, and very knowledgeable. Went there to buy a new truck, found a perfect truck at a great price. Would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020
 

The staff were professional and friendly and I would definitely recommend them to anyone and if I ever need to purchase from there again thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

Well I traded my truck in 2019 Z71 ch. was pleased with trade , got a 2020 Jeep Gladiator all white , and I love it , sales guy was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020
 

Johnny took great care of me and also gave me some great service and advice, I also appreciated his honesty. I love my new 2016 dodge charger, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

The staff here allowed me to close out their dealership that night helping me get the Jeep I wanted. For years, I’ve wanted one and now I have one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

Working with Ryan was great. He was attentive, focused on addressing our questions and working with what we wanted to do. Highly recommend Ryan and Ray Brandt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

Very friendly, professional, and helpful. They did what they said they were going to do in the time they said they would do it. No complaints at all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

We have a Ray Brandt Collision center on the WestBank. But I have become a fan favorite of the Metairie Car dealership. So, I brought my Infiniti to the Metairie collision location. I was not disappointed. Joey did an excellent job on my Infiniti. Hopefully, I won't need him anytime soon...but I would highly recommend this center to anyone with any vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

I always have a great experience when bringing in my car in to be worked on. Ryan my service guy always makes sure I am good and taken care of. Everyone is nice and I like how they all ask you how u are doing and if they can do anything for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

Multiple needed repairs popped up on review of my inspection. I was expecting many of them. BUT, given the current state of affairs with the COVID outbreak I thought I might have to delay. They were all done quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

I would 100% recommend to anyone and have already..Tim Milan and a few others are the reason that I will always do business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

Great attention to detail took the time needed to insure that we got what we wanted and not what they wanted to sale us thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020
 

The best dealership in New Orleans area. Best service and sales experience I’ve had ever. Couldn’t ask for a more friendlier and professional salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020
 

Excellent service started on weekend and completed on Monday.Rapid service. Tim Milam showed great concern with my problem and gave it immediate and constant attention.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

Dealership is very organized. All of the employees were very helpful and knowledgeable about the car i was interest in. Thank you so much for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

The service was great. I do wish that there were donuts because I like that you guys always serve donuts. I do understand that there couldn't be because of the Corona virus layoffs. Hopefully you guys are able to bring everybody back. I like talking to the sales professionals about the cars while I waited for my car to come out of service. You guys have a Kia Seltos that I would have loved to have talked to someone about but couldn't because there was no one available to help me because everyone was so busy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

Each visit has been a pleasure, each employees that I had contact with was very nice and professional and I am looking forward to My next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020
 

I was pleased with the service and timeliness of the repair. The service rep was very friendly and explained the needed repair. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

Had a great experience Very patient, and very comfortable with helping find excactly what i liked. And i liked that they made sure that I was satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020
 

JASON IN SERVICE IS AWESOME! I APPRECIATE HIS PATIENCE and knowledge of the service area and my vehicle! Will always return to this location! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

I have always received excellent service at Ray Brandt Kia! Their very prompt and thorough! I’d definitely recommend this service department to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

sale attendant was very knowledgeable . I have recommend most of my family and friends to the dealer ship . the service team is the best the wait was not long at all . looking forward to my next service visit .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020
 

The service was fast, cheap, and pleasant. We actually donuts to eat and coffee and water. I would mind making this my dealer to to for purchase or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020
 

Ray Brandt Kia is easy to work with. I appreciate the great, personable customer service. Jason is a fantastic service rep. He is unfailingly friendly and helpful. I’ve had very good experiences with everyone but interact with him the most! Also, Debbie at the Cashier’s office has been helpful and funny with me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

Excellent as usual!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

Ryan Stipe was great! He took his time with explaining everything and always responded right away with any questions I had. This was my first time buying a car and he made it a breeze and very enjoyable. He still checks up on me to ask how I'm enjoying the car and reminds to call him anytime if I have any questions or concerns. I am so pleased with my purchase and so thankful I had Ryan helping me out!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019
 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

PQ made everything easy ! Highly recommend. He helped me purchased my first car, he made sure everything was comfortable for me, easy to talk to, keep it real and overall great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

Staying open during this hard time is hard.... I want to Thank everyone for their amazing service and warm smiling faces. Despite everything going on, I drove up and spoke quickly with someone about my needs for my vehicle. Service was performed speedy and with perfection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

Went in for a nail in my tire, and my experience was great I was in and out in less than an hour., I will definitely be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

I can''t stop saying this about Phil,he make sure that whatever problem that i am having its taken care of.. I appreciate him so,much for doing such a great job. This is why I only deal with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020
 

Service advisor Don Cranston is extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with!!! Unfortunately the situation with my truck is not taken care of yet BUT not due to the dealership Waiting on Nissan Tech to address the problem!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

Very considerate and accommodating service manager and technicians. The cashier was very pleasant. I would return and recommend your service department to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

They were a very big help and went above and beyond in a cordial and timely fashion. There great service really easied my worries during such worrisome times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

They understood why I brought my vehicle in and gave it prompt and immediate attention. When finished, they explained what services was performed. I was also given detailed explanation to other services need for the vehicle and exactly how long before I must have them taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020
 

I just want to think both of these guys where the best they work really hard to put me and son and nice car thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

The person I worked with was Antonio Miller. Extremely friendly and sociable guy. Not a dull moment and plus the communication was excellent. He let me know everything in advance, nothing hidden and very straight forward. I also had Phalon help me out and he was also an awesome and sociable guy. A very warm and welcoming environment. No BS. Got me riding in a new car for a good price, reasonable and was able to work with me. All around a good experience and wouldn’t have done it thru anyone else. Tony is your go-to guy for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

My experience was GOOD. waited (away from others) SERVICE WAS PERFORMED IN A TIMELY MATTER AND I WAS OUT OF THERE VERY QUICKLY. i WAS PLEASED THANKS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

always professional and prompt enjoy doing business with this dealership would recommend to friends and family glad to be a part of the raybrandt toyota family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

I had a wonderful experience at Ray Brandt Toyota. My salesman was very helpful and catered to my needs. Thanks Hany El-Desoky and Jean Paul Sumas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020
 

My experience was good, Terry Langley was very helpful throughout my purchase. Roberto gave me a good deal and Woody was very helpful with the financial.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

Great experience. Would highly recommend to others. Good customer service. Great car selection. Outstanding interest rates. Great prices. I was actually headed to Honda but instead I stopped at Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

as always great service even with the short hours they have to work Harold who is usually my service rep was on vacation and I still received the care that I always receive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020
 

Promptly waited on and prompt service for recalled item on the car.. people there are always friendly,, but professional atmosphere. That’s all I need to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

Pat Brown, went above and beyond my expectations in finding me the right SUV at the right price. His dedication to his customers is why he is in such great demand. #Whatcanbrowndoforyou!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

I came in for an oil change and tire rotation. My car was not given the complementary car wash once again. I was told it wasn't working. That is the same thing I was told at my last service visit. I think it is time to get the car wash repaired!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

Thank you so much to Aaron Kenner for making my first car buying experience as easy as possible! I am so happy I was able to work with someone so easy going and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

I was welcomed with a smile and positive attitude. They employee listened to my needs and provided excellent customer service. I was satisfied with the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

This is the second time I purchase a car from Ray Brandt VW. At first it started like a poker game, I don't like that, I am a straight shooter. But I was able to set a "Let's work together" tone and your salesman 'got me' 🙂 Turned out to be a positive shopping experience and I felt confident to close the deal. I LOVE my Tiguan, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

went in to get my headlight fixed. the 2 people i dealt with were very nice and i was in and out quickly. 2nd time i've been here and both times i was satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

If you’re in the GNO area and own a VW, please save yourself the headache and just take it here. Even if it’s out of the way, it’s well worth the trip to avoid dealing with Walker VW. I wish I’d started going to Ray Brandt years ago. Friendly service, quick, & reliable! Plus they provide a shuttle service and the driver, Poppa, is such a sweet person. I’ll definitely bring going here from now on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020
 

My VW Beetle is falling apart fast - and I hate bringing it in. This time was quick and easy - hood cable and headlight lock mechanism. Thanks for fixing it quickly and at a "reasonable" price for a dealership. (It was about the cheapest thing I've had repaired on the car from any service provider.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020
 

Ashton Allen and Daniel Smith were very good. Daniel knew exactly what I wanted and he made it happen. I will definitely be back to service my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020
 

Service was fantastic. All involved were very accommodating and worked hard to get my issue resolved. So far so good. Car is doing well. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020
 

i've been a customer there for the last 2 years and always great service and customer satisfaction- the team there is very professional and kind. A shout out to Amanda in the service department 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

Gerald Edoria you were a pleasure. No pressure, no wasted time, just an honest, straight-forward professional sales presentation. Yes, I was interested in a VW Atlas. After listening to your enthusiasm I was sold. You did a great job. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

Robert Seiler was so amazing! Best car salesman I have ever had! I would recommend him every day! I got the Atlas and it is the best car I have ever bought!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

Great experience in purchasing our first vehicle. He came way out of his way to deliver the vehicle to us as well as doing all the paper work over the phone. Highly recommend and would definitely buy from this dealership again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

My first VW, a 2014 Passat, was nearly perfect, but I needed more seating. I researched for literally years and went in knowing exactly what I was interested in. Gerald was upfront about the deals and specials; I was given a fair trade in offer and was finished in about 2 hours. I would recommend not only the dealership, but also the brand as a whole. VW are safe, sturdy vehicles that offer comfort and good gas mileage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

Yall really gave me a good peace of mind of my huge purchase today! Thank yall for being so amazing and helpful!! So so thankful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

Robert and team listened to our needs and jumped through hoops to place my stepdaughter in her first car, the Passat she fell in love with, and with the safety features, price and by the date we needed. I can’t say enough about the great customer service experience and will recommend Robert without a second thought. THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

Great experience! Marshall and Norm were the best at answering all of our questions. Didn’t call and/or text me everyday, all day like some other dealerships. Showed us the car and then let us make the decision to come back on our own time and I appreciate that! Will definitely buy here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

Was a great an easy process no hassle listen to what i was needing in a vechicle didnt push any on me. Was able to ask any questions and all was answered thanks again for another wonderful experience with buying a car Gerald.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

Im very happy with my new car Thanks to Ms. Stacie Sutton for her help and expertise. This was my best experience buying a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020
 

We were desperate. Only had 1 working key for a 2001 VW Beetle and that key was in pieces with the battery dying. Went to this VW dealership and spoke to Robert and Danny about getting new keys and having them programmed to the car. When they saw the condition of the single working key, they worked us into their schedule. Because of the age of the car, obtaining and programming new keys is almost impossible - but they kept trying until they got the car to accept the new keys' programming. Robert (Parts), Danny (Service) and Charles (Mechanic) were all EXTREMELY ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
 

Great service great sales people ...gotta see for yourself..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

Great service staff, trust worthy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019
 

Hey PEOPLE

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 

Always great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Great Auto dealership all around great service. Great staff , great prices I can't say nothing but great things about em

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 


Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
 

Great service great sales people ...gotta see for yourself..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

Great service staff, trust worthy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019
 

Hey PEOPLE

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 

Always great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Great Auto dealership all around great service. Great staff , great prices I can't say nothing but great things about em

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(504)313-5616

Call Now

4000 Lapalco Blvd • Harvey, LA 70058

Get Directions

Ray Brandt Auto Group

4000 Lapalco Blvd Harvey, LA

Phone: (504)313-5616

http://maps.google.com/?q=4000%20Lapalco%20Blvd%2C%20Louisiana%20United%20States%2C%20Harvey%2C%20LA%2070058
29.875654 -90.088481
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.raybrandtauto.com" name="Ray Brandt Auto Group" description="" street="4000 Lapalco Blvd" city="Harvey" state="LA" postalcode="70058" country="US" email="CHARLES.DUBORDJR@RAYBRANDTAUTOGROUP.COM" phone="(504)313-5616" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/raybrandtautogroup/redevelopment1119/uploads/2019/01/thumbnail.png"]
Ray Brandt Auto Group
Ray Brandt Auto Group
4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA, 70058 US
(504)313-5616
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/raybrandtautogroup/redevelopment1119/uploads/2019/01/thumbnail.png
Ray Brandt Auto Group 29.875654, -90.088481.