Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

The entire team at Infinity of South Mississippi were such a pleasure to do business with. Margaret Stafford from BMW Galleria referred me over to Mike Pino at Infinity. Mike, the GM, was very helpful and truly helped ease what could’ve been a pretty stressful situation. My previous vehicle was a total loss and I only had a very limited number of days to purchase another vehicle. Mike, Lee Baker, my Salesman and Norris, the F&I Manager were all extremely knowledgeable and helpful- allowing me to purchase my dream car, the Infinity QX60. I never felt pressured during the process, they were all extremely transparent. It had more of a “family feel” rather than my past experiences at other dealerships, who made me feel like there was a quota to reach. Lee Baker was extremely laid back, honest and not “pushy” in the very least. Mike was phenomenal, exhibits great leadership and teamwork within the dealership and it truly shows in the work ethic of the staff there. Norris was also great and made sure I was getting the best deal possible. I’d highly recommend Infinity of South Mississippi to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Did I mention who doesn’t want free car detailing for the life of the vehicle?! SOLD! Overall, these guys exceeded my expectations and I’d recommend them to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Jeremy is awesome!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Smoothest car purchase process ever! Lee Baker was phenomenal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019
 

Buying a new car can be very stressful. Lee made it stress-free!!! I’m sooo happy with my new car!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Jeremy Odom is a very professional young man who tends to make you feel like family. Additionally, I actually have followed him from Mobile, Al to his current location. Love his style and salesmanship.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

Hands down the easiest and most pleasant experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle, 30 years in the automotive business and they truly exceeded all of my expectations. Great job.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019
 

The service and the employees (especially Billy)is top notch. The service sells the dealership we will definitely buy here again even though we have two dealerships that are closer in distance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

From sales to service this is the nicest dealership of any type I have ever experienced. Well worth the two hour drive past two other Mercedes dealerships for the personal attention given by the entire staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

The dealership staff is professional and helpful. I am very pleased with the vehical that Danny Orr called and help work through the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
 

This dealership is the most professional and helpful that I have dealt with. They really treat you like family from the first contact to well after your purchase. Richard worked very hard to find the perfect car for my daughter. We are very satisfied customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
 

You can always be sure of a professional, friendly, and and expert service. Billy Herbert is the best in the business. I know that my Mercedes vehicles are maintained by experts in the best possible way. The service department is a big reason I have stayed with this brand. I have owned 6 Mercedes vehicles and will continue to shop and have service performed at MB of South MS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
 

Although my issue remains unresolved at the time of this review, Billy made an inconvenient situation easier to bear. His primary focus has been customer satisfaction and assurance that the issue will be resolved. During the time my issue was/is being researched, Billy's concern was that my needs be met. In my opinion, customer service is an attitude not a department. Billy has exceeded my expectations and expressed empathy throughout this process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019
 

So, I decided I wanted a new vehicle last night. I owned a 2017 E300 that I enjoyed, but wanted a more elevated ride. Upon entering the dealership, my husband and I were greeted by Stevie Biggs. He was extremely nice and very helpful. His knowledge of the product was extensive and he did his best to make our buying experience pleasant. We walked away satisfied and if we ever decide to purchase again, we’ll definitely request Mr. Biggs to be our salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019
 

The dealership is great this is the 6th vehicle I have purchased. Everyone at the dealership is great from the General Managers, service parts are professional and the back up their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019
 

This was my first time having my E350 serviced with Mercedes of Biloxi DIberville. From start to finish Greg Rowell and his service team provided excellent customer service. My car was properly serviced and the wait was really quick. I appreciate the Gulfport team and their willingness to get the job job Great Job service team. You have gained a customer. . Hats to Conner and Mike Rhea as well you guys were great in navigating the service process. Excellent Customer service as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019
 

Billy Herbert goes above and beyond for all our service needs. I wouldn't trust anyone else to help me. I would give more than 5 stars if possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

As always good service and attention to this matter

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Excellent service. I never felt rushed and was able to ask all the questions I had with no pressure to buy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

Great Service Team from The Advisers to TechniciansThanks Elsa and everyone else on the tream for providing me with GREAT Service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2019
 

Getting two Porsches serviced in New Orleans when residing in Gautier Ms. is somewhat challenging. The team of service reps could not have made it any more streamlined. Although I'm actually closer to Mobile Alabama, I chose New Orleans for sales & service. I really feel like I'm part of their family...beautiful!14 years & counting.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2019
 

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019
 

I was completely satisfied with the service that I received purchasing a new Challenger at Ray Brandt Dodge. Everyone was courteous and helpful. The salesman CJ even drove me to Covington to get some paperwork signed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

Brought truck in for annual Maintanence. Had 3 recalls on the truck service man MO look at his work and made the choice to send me home in rental was very nice and got it moving fast also offered to meet me with my truck good service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 

Wonderful experience throughout. Quick and painless unlike any other car buying experience I’ve had. Both Avery and Ryan welcomed me in and treated me like family. I let Ryan know exactly what I was looking for and he delivered pronto. I love my Jeep Cherokee and cant wait to take road trips to the beach. I’m recommending everyone I know to them. Great cars, great prices, great people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

Wonderful experience throughout. Quick and painless unlike any other car buying experience I’ve had. Both Avery and Ryan welcomed me in and treated me like family. I let Ryan know exactly what I was looking for and he delivered pronto. I love my Jeep Cherokee and cant wait to take road trips to the beach. I’m recommending everyone I know to them. Great cars, great prices, great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

My salesman Ryan was the best. He took out time to explain everything, I was truly blessed. I will refer people to come see him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019
 

He is the best services writer I have ever had. Very professional and accommodating and always with a smile. I can call and usually get an appointment at my convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019
 

Annie always take care of me in a timely and professional manner. I also interacted with the Asst Service Manager David and that service was noteworthy as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019
 

Overall great dealership and may consider buying again. The service department goes above and beyond ensuring your vehicle needs are met and timely delivered back with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

Great service. Everyone was very accomidating and helpful. Vehicle is great and dealership has been first class. Would recommend David Bufton as a salesperson. Very good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

Andy was very professional and helped us to find exactly what we were looking for and did it quickly. Our entire experience was very positive. I will certainly recommend Andy and this particular dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

Once again, the service representative, Javier, provided awesome service! Everyone that I came in contact with at the dealership were friendly and courteous. I'd definitely recommend this location to anyone looking to purchase or have service on their vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

Andy was so helpful from the beginning. We told him exactly what we were looking for, and he really took the time to find us a great vehicle in our budget. It was a breath of fresh air- after dealing with many other dealerships and salesmen over the past 2 months. We will definitely refer Andy and Ray Brandt Infiniti to other friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

Staff treats you like family friends, it is always a pleasure and I feel like they make it hassle free for their customers. The car wash this time was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

Ryan Webre and the team are awesome! Keep up the good work! Excellent experience with friendly folks who go above and beyond to deliver quality service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019
 

David Jones is the best service representative at any car dealership in the city. He could not have done more to be helpful and could not have done a better job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Corey Hicks was my salesman. Did he work hard to get me into a car! Loving my 2019 Optima. The whole experience was far less painful than the usual. Thanks Corey and Ray Brandt Kia!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

Wow, what a great experience! I brought my Kia in to have a check engine light diagnosed and was met within a minute of pulling up to the service bay. Turns out I needed a part ordered so they told me exactly when it would come in. Sure enough, Tuesday morning they give me a call and I had an appointment to have my car repaired. At the appointment, I was again met as I'm pulling up. My car was repaired within 30 minutes while I enjoyed a free cup of coffee and a donut. My car was still under warranty so the whole thing cost nothing. The best part? They washed my car before they brought it out to me. These guys have my business from now on, Killin it on the Westbank.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Having taken my vehicle to another dealer, only to be told that my extended warranty did not cover the $2500.00 repair needed to fix my car and the repair work would have to come out of my pocket, I was very grateful and relieved to be informed at Ray Brandt Kia/Mazda that no, the extended warranty did not cover, but the manufacturers did! As a single woman, it is so reassuring to know that the professionals with whom you are dealing are honest, willing to go the extra mile for you, and take pride in their jobs. Thank you Ray Brandt Kia/Mazda and Gabriel Smira and Cal Leggett in particular for doing such a great job of researching this problem and finding a solution...you have a very happy customer!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

I was very pleased with my experience at Ray Brandt.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 

Sales person made deal work with my budget. Every car I've ever owned has been from Ray Brandt Kia. Kia Family☆☆☆☆

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

They were awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2019
 

Celeste was very nice and helpful. Great service and great deals. Definitely recommend this dealership and will be returning for future cars.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019
 

I trust Ray Brandt with my vehicle. I purchased my MX5 from another dealer, the first time it was serviced my them I found scratches on my hood after the service. The guys are always attentive to customer needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019
 

the folks @ Ray Brandt were outstanding to deal with. not rushed and explained all the questions and we test drive the new 2019 cx5 grand touring model. like glass. smooth. very nice ride. etc. can't thank them enough for there service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Excellent Service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019
 

the folks @ Ray Brandt Mazda know how to take care of their customers. 1st class place. Mr. Clayton and Don were both very good sales agents. not rushed and explained all the ins and outside of my new cx-5. Also Harold in financing was also very good. all completed in timely manner and was off to finish running my errands last saturday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019
 

Service was great and shuttle bus driver was awesome! And on time. Service only took a few hours! Very friendly and efficient . Great job to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019
 

I went for the maintenance and a check for my AC. Wonderful and quick service. There is free Wifi and coffee served in the waiting area. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019
 

From scheduling to finish, it was all 5 stars. Thanks to Gabriel for his attentiveness and amazing customer service. And the car was repaired well with reasonable cost.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

Ryan Stipe was great! He took his time with explaining everything and always responded right away with any questions I had. This was my first time buying a car and he made it a breeze and very enjoyable. He still checks up on me to ask how I'm enjoying the car and reminds to call him anytime if I have any questions or concerns. I am so pleased with my purchase and so thankful I had Ryan helping me out!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019
 

mike was helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Service manager was very helpful. The work on my car was finished quickly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

My husband and I visited Ray Brandt Mitsubishi in hopes of upgrading from our 2014 Outlander to a newer model Outlander. Our first encounter was with a sales person, Mr. Ryan. Ryan was very personable and professional. He made his goals, as our salesman, very clear from the outset- to make sure we left with what we wanted and was pleased with his service. Ryan was very patient; before trying to sell us a vehicle, he wanted to know our story, why we were looking for a new vehicle, what we were looking for, what we wanted to pay - all the details, and he listened intently. The very first vehicle Mr. Ryan pulled up to show us had everything we needed and even a few extras. Ryan answered all of our questions to the best of his ability and we could tell he was well studied about the vehicles he sell. We were able to drive away with our vehicle the same night. The sales manager, Bruce Marigny, made the financing process smooth and quick, making sure to get us the best deal to fit our needs. I would also add that the employees at Ray Brandt Mitsubishi work together as a complete team, there were no competitive attitudes which prevented anyone from assisting my husband and I. Everyone came out and congratulated us on the new vehicle and we received help from other employees even though it was not their commission. Nevertheless, when we purchased our first Mitsubishi Outlander, the name of the company was Rainbow Mitsubishi. If I would have known that it was no longer Rainbow Mitsubishi and was now Ray Brandt Mitsubishi I would never have bought my vehicle from them. Responsible, professional and honest employees are vital to a successful business and It was purely the professional and personable attitude of the employees of Ray Brandt Mitsubishi that encouraged me to buy my vehicle. I can't say the same about Ray Brandt Nissan. When buying a vehicle from Ray Brandt Nissan, be careful with the salesmen and managers, make sure to get everything in writing, make sure you understand everything and keep your papers and receipts.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 

Great job

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019
 

Our salesperson was great!!! Gave us all of the information we needed about the vehicle that we purchased. Kept his word on everything that he told us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019
 

I gave this rating because of the quality of care that they give my vehicle that I am driving. I just love my Nissan vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 

I was in and out within 30 minutes for an oil change. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. I will definitely go back.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

The service provided for vehicle maintenance was excellent. There was very little wait time and the customer service representative was very courteous.. I will continue to use this dealership for vehicle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

Excellent customer service. I love that I can get in and out very quickly. All of your service technicians are courteous and professional. I never spend more than 30-45 minutes waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

The salesperson and the finance guy were excellent and provided everything we asked. I'll definitely be calling Michael Calegan when I'm ready to buy another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

Mr. Melvin was awesome it was by far the best car buying experience I ever had. All Car Salesman should take lessons from Mr. Melvin on how to sell a new car. I will highly recommend him to all my family & friends. I don't have an opinion on your service center at this time because I haven't used it yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

If your looking for a nissan go see Melvin. No hassle sale. And when I brought my car back in for it to be detailed the wait was minimal. I had a baby scratch on it and Melvin came out and buffed it out himself.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Ray Brandt Nissan was great. Nissan call-in support was lousy, at best.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019
 

I have delt with many car salespeople, I was so impressed by her that I found it necessary to write this review. If you want someone who is patient caring and professional she is for you. She helped me make my birthday wish come true. THANK YOU ANGELA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019
 

We purchased two vehicles from Ray Brandt Toyota within a 6 months period. Patrick Brown was Awesome, on our second purchase he even came in early for us and we had a certain time period we needed to get done to go to a doctor appointment, Patrick made sure we were completed with our transaction in time. Did I mention, we live 2 hours away and it was worth the drive. Would definitely go back to Ray Brandt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019
 

My visit for service is always good.. I commend Erick and his team. I have works with Eric and his team for several of my cars and have always been satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

I went in for my 5,000 maintenance and was in and out with my serviced car in 35 minutes. Awesome place!! Very pleased!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019
 

Always friendly and excellent service throughout the many years that I have bought and serviced my vehicles at Ray Brandt Toyota. That is why I keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019
 

Great service with appointment you are in and out. Your car taken right back with no wait. I purchase Toyota Corolla in 2003, guess it is still going strong. I have purchase 3 Toyota Camry. I love Toyota products.The key to keeping your ride on the ride is maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

Bang and Brad were extremely professional, courteous and respectful of my time. Bang was very knowledgeable in the features of the Avalon I purchased. Overall a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

Even though going to the dealer is always more expensive, I have peace of mind that the work is done correctly and to Toyota specifications.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

Quick & efficient. I did not have to wait long even though I did not have an appointment. My car was towed into the dealership in the midafternoon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019
 

very good service....Harold is an excellent serviceman... Came over to have two trucks serviced on a Saturday and Harold took care of us. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

Ray Brandt is the dealership that you want to have your vehicle serviced at. Service Department is quick to diagnose issues and remedy them at the time. The service department is friendly to talk to and get you in and out in an orderly fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

From the promptness of scheduling the service to the exact appointment time, the employees were courteous and informative. The wait area while servicing was accommodating and the attention to detail was excellent in both the attention given to the customer and the attention to any questions rendered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

All needs and expectations were met. My experience was pleasant and I will recommend Ray Brandt Volkswagen. I especially enjoyed my gift bag I received when my I purchased my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019
 

I wish the oil changing technician can also help with advice or service questions. That will save a trip. Also, it was supposed to have been vacuumed, but I did not see a difference.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
 

I had been looking at the Volkswagen Tiguan but didn't really know anything about the vehicle itself or Volkswagen for that matter. I was referred to Kim and I am so thankful! My friends told me horror stories about when they went car shopping and I almost dreaded it. But dealing with Kim and the other guys at Ray Brandt Volkswagen was amazing! Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Every question we had was answered and if an answer wasn't known, it was definitely found out for us. It was a pleasure to work with Kim and his team. They made my first big girl purchase seamless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019
 

I am so grateful for Ray Brandt VW! First of all, they allowed me to talk about my auto needs extensively and they listened. I was shown various options for my household and I was given space and time to make an informed decision without pressure. Steven W. is knowledgeable and warm. He pulled no punches and made sure I understood the fine details of my agreement. The Tiguan is a beautiful vehicle! I definitely went up a notch with this car!! Thank you, Ray Brandt!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019
 

I received a world class SUV and an amazing deal at this dealership by the highly professional staff. Anyone wanting to buy or lease a Volkswagen needs to contact the Pros at Ray Brandt in Harvey, La.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019
 

This dealership has great and caring people who want to help you and help take car of your car. your car will like being brought here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019
 

Aaliyah and Kawana were both so great. Took their time and go through need to know information. Ray Brandt gave me a great deal on the trade in of my previous jeep which is what sealed the deal on me doing business with them. So far I’m very happy with the decision to get the convertible beetle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019
 

Adam Firth was amazing ! Very attentive and he explained everything to us about the car. He helped me narrow down my choices and then allowed me to see the differences in the cars. He was funny and honestly NO PRESSURE !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

Came in for service and decided to trade. My car was 7 years old and decided to make a new purchase. Everything was a smooth transition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019
 

Donald was very efficient and did not waste any of our time. He assessed our needs/wants and moved us to the vehicle that was a perfect fit. The offer and sales process was just as efficient. The experience was enjoyable— Thanks Donald

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019
 

Purchased a pre-owned vehicle. After the sale I received great service with the vehicle. The sales and management staff went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 

I brought my car in to be serviced and I have had the best experience. Mark & Nelson have been so informative and helpful. Repairs were quick and fairly priced & I was kept updated every step of the way. While I was waiting on my car, I had the pleasure of speaking with Brandon about all that Volkswagen has to offer. I've had my eye on an Atlas for some time. He was very informative, knowledgeable, and helpful without being pushy. I can't wait to be able to come back and work with him & the rest of the staff to purchase one in the future. Everyone I encountered was so welcoming, friendly, personable, and helpful. I've never had such a great experience at a car dealership before. I will definitely be coming to VW of South Mississippi for all of my current and future car needs as well as recommending to all my friends and family.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
 

I brought my car in to be serviced and I have had the best experience. Mark & Nelson have been so informative and helpful. Repairs were quick and fairly priced & I was kept updated every step of the way. While I was waiting on my car, I had the pleasure of speaking with Brandon about all that Volkswagen has to offer. I've had my eye on an Atlas for some time. He was very informative, knowledgeable, and helpful without being pushy. I can't wait to be able to come back and work with him & the rest of the staff to purchase one in the future. Everyone I encountered was so welcoming, friendly, personable, and helpful. I've never had such a great experience at a car dealership before. I will definitely be coming to VW of South Mississippi for all of my current and future car needs as well as recommending to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
 

Hit a semi tire tread on I-10 one day that did some damage to underside of my car. Took the car to VW of South Mississippi to get checked out and what I thought would be repairs made there. Danny in Service Dept had parts waiting on "go" from insurance company that was dragging their feet. Danny helped adjuster perform video conference adjustment from remote location and discounted rates as low as practicable for certified mechanics, but insurance company still wanted me to bring car to "body shop". While VW of South Mississippi didn't get the opportunity to do this work, I'll definitely be bringing my car back for other work. Danny went above and beyond to try to help me AND the insurance company! Too bad the insurance company was too short sighted to let them do the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019
 

I bought my car here and Gerald was my salesperson. From the beginning of my experience until I got the keys, it was an easy and seamless transaction. When it was time for Service, I returned to VW of South MS. Nelson and the Service Department were amazing. They kept me in the loop as far as what what going on with my car every step of the way. I recommend this store wholeheartedly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019
 

From the time Mr. Daly introduced himself to us to the time we left, My Daly and the staff were great to work with. There's not enough accolades to describe our experience with Mr. Daly and the finance manager. This is why my family and I have purchased nine cars from the Ray Brandt family. This speaks volumes of the commitment that we share with the Ray Brandt family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019
 

Adam was nice and kind and not pushy like the other salespeople are. We got what we wanted and stayed at the price we wanted. I always wanted a 4 door jeep and Adam help us to get it and now I'm loving it .I would tell all my friends and family to go see him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 

Got my KIA Soul there and the service is excellent. Sales and service people are very friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

I enjoyed my car search withJeannie Bigler sale consultant at Ray Brandt Nissan. She is the most caring , funny , professional person I’ve ever met !!! I love her go to her when you go

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2018
 

From beginning to end, the staff was very professional & most of all helpful. And of course we bought a great car. Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

I made a mistake Ray Brandt, lol!! Yes y'all get 5 stars!! Great experience over here in Harvey ❤

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2018
 


Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

The entire team at Infinity of South Mississippi were such a pleasure to do business with. Margaret Stafford from BMW Galleria referred me over to Mike Pino at Infinity. Mike, the GM, was very helpful and truly helped ease what could’ve been a pretty stressful situation. My previous vehicle was a total loss and I only had a very limited number of days to purchase another vehicle. Mike, Lee Baker, my Salesman and Norris, the F&I Manager were all extremely knowledgeable and helpful- allowing me to purchase my dream car, the Infinity QX60. I never felt pressured during the process, they were all extremely transparent. It had more of a “family feel” rather than my past experiences at other dealerships, who made me feel like there was a quota to reach. Lee Baker was extremely laid back, honest and not “pushy” in the very least. Mike was phenomenal, exhibits great leadership and teamwork within the dealership and it truly shows in the work ethic of the staff there. Norris was also great and made sure I was getting the best deal possible. I’d highly recommend Infinity of South Mississippi to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Did I mention who doesn’t want free car detailing for the life of the vehicle?! SOLD! Overall, these guys exceeded my expectations and I’d recommend them to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Jeremy is awesome!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Smoothest car purchase process ever! Lee Baker was phenomenal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019
 

Buying a new car can be very stressful. Lee made it stress-free!!! I’m sooo happy with my new car!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Jeremy Odom is a very professional young man who tends to make you feel like family. Additionally, I actually have followed him from Mobile, Al to his current location. Love his style and salesmanship.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

Hands down the easiest and most pleasant experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle, 30 years in the automotive business and they truly exceeded all of my expectations. Great job.

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(504)313-5616

Call Now

4000 Lapalco Blvd • Harvey, LA 70058

Get Directions

Ray Brandt Auto Group

4000 Lapalco Blvd Harvey, LA

Phone: (504)313-5616

http://maps.google.com/?q=4000%20Lapalco%20Blvd%2C%20Louisiana%20United%20States%2C%20Harvey%2C%20LA%2070058
29.875654 -90.088481
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.raybrandtauto.com" name="Ray Brandt Auto Group" description="" street="4000 Lapalco Blvd" city="Harvey" state="LA" postalcode="70058" country="US" email="CHARLES.DUBORDJR@RAYBRANDTAUTOGROUP.COM" phone="(504)313-5616" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/raybrandtautogroup/uploads/2019/01/thumbnail.png"]
Ray Brandt Auto Group
Ray Brandt Auto Group
4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA, 70058 US
(504)313-5616
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/raybrandtautogroup/uploads/2019/01/thumbnail.png
Ray Brandt Auto Group 29.875654, -90.088481.