Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Jeremy is awesome!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Smoothest car purchase process ever! Lee Baker was phenomenal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019
 

Buying a new car can be very stressful. Lee made it stress-free!!! I’m sooo happy with my new car!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Jeremy Odom is a very professional young man who tends to make you feel like family. Additionally, I actually have followed him from Mobile, Al to his current location. Love his style and salesmanship.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

Hands down the easiest and most pleasant experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle, 30 years in the automotive business and they truly exceeded all of my expectations. Great job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

Great experience! Jeramy made the experience that much better!! Excellent!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2019
 

After visiting several dealerships, MBOFSM made me feel comfortable with my decision and were super patient with me! This was a pleasant and painless process which left me confident in my decision to purchase! Josh Crawford, you’re the best! Thanks so much!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019
 

After visiting several dealerships, MBOFSM made me feel comfortable with my decision and were super patient with me! This was a pleasant and painless process which leftovers t me confident in my decision to purchase! Josh Crawford, you’re the best! Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Danny Orr was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with our purchase. He got us a great deal. Thanks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

MB of South Mississippi has GREAT customer service! Billy Hebert is the BEST! I am always greeted with a smile and an eagerness to take care of my vehicle needs!! Thank you MBofMS and Billy!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

My car's battery died. I was out of town. It was a Saturday. Not a pretty picture. I called the Mercedes Benz roadside assistance. They got me in touch with MB of South Mississippi. Chris handled the paperwork while Pat made his way to me with a new battery. Both guys were top notch. They made this whole process seamless and painless. I was on my way within an hour - what more could one wish for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 

WORDS CANT EXPLAIN HOW awesome This DealerShip treated me I’m talking about as soon as I step inside the dealership I was immediately assistance with kindness, Danny was amazing!! He treated me like I was the CEO of Mercedes Benz, he made sure I was comfortable and had all the information I needed before I bought my car.. But it’s even better when every employee inside Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi made me feel like family.. Also Ms.Susan was wonderful!!! She got the job done fast and effectively.. I’m still amazed how fast she got me my Mercedes Benz.. If I could give this Place 10 STARS ✨ ⭐️ I would. This Place do more then sells cars, They Change Lives❤️ THANK YOU Mercedes Benz Of South Mississippi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

Thank you Sean, loving the new Boxster!Awesome ride. Professional and super efficient service from everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Other than being a very expensive maintenance, service was excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019
 

Excellent customer service! Friendly and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Great service and attention given for the problem with my car. I brought it in on a Saturday and they looked at it right away and gave me a loaner because a part had to be ordered. Great staff and great service. My salesman was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful with test drive and demonstration. Great dealership to purchase a car!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

I had a very pleasant experience with Nate in the sales department. He explained the functions in the vehicle, financing options, and other additional information when I went for a test drive.One of the other salespeople (Josh?) took me for a drive to show me how the Sport Chrono and launch work. I had some much fun!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019
 

I recommend this site for time and caring service with a smile. I've purchased several vehicles as well as recommended family members and friends give them a chance they'll get it right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

Smooth process, with an easy going and laid back team that was able to answer all our questions. They made the buying and trade in process easy for my family and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019
 

Service is awesome and customer service is great. Timely and wait time was short. I will be back again. Hands down the best person in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019
 

Out of the five dealerships I went to purchase a car, Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat was the ONLY one that could get me financed without a co-signer. I had been searching since Summer 2018 for the car I wanted to purchase and finally it's over. Everyone was very helpful! They didn't have a cavalier attitude, which I appreciate. Kurt and Kierra worked together, both great sales personnels. Thanks to the whole team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

After just moving to New Orleans I visited Ray Brandt to buy a new truck, I spoke to both Chris and later Torino who were very kind, helpful and patient with me and I ended up with a truck that I have already fallen in love with. 10/10 would recommend

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019
 

The salesmen new what I was looking for when told. Didn't try to bait and switch.... And every one was very friendly and helpful including the lady behind the desk. I wish I would have gotten her name. The salesman's name was Robert. He was very courteous and enthusiastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019
 

I came to this dealership after being referred here by my younger sister who had just purchased her first car (brand new 2018 Jeep Renegade) here from Mr. Kurt two days earlier. She bragged about how helpful he was and how he got her into her dream car after no one else could. She also mentioned how he got her a really good deal on her car. After not having a car in two years due to my last car being repossessed, I decided to go see Mr. Kurt to see what he could do for me. I knew my credit was bad and didn't think he would be able to get me into anything but boy was I wrong. He literally spent hours working with the finance team trying his hardest to get me the best deal possible on the best car that fit my needs. He was never pushy with me and even after I walked away the first day due to the bank wanting more down than I was comfortable paying, he still worked hard to get me the best deal. He also sat with me and helped me call 6 different insurance companies to get me the best rate on my insurance. He was patient and friendly the whole time. He even took the time to pair my phone to my car once we were finished. The whole staff was very courteous also. I am so glad to have found Mr. Kurt. He got me back on the road in a car that I love. When shopping for your new car, this is the place you need to go and he is the person you need to see.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Fantastic service!!! My service advisor was excellent!!! Sewell as my salesman!!! Thank you for the great service as always!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Excellent service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Best service center in town

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Ryan did an outstanding job. There was a mis-communication because the program used for accepting or declining proposed work was a bit vague and all lumped together. I simply wanted to decline an alignment but the program showed me declining all work. Ryan obviously was concerned so he called me and got to the bottom of the issue. Secondly, I asked him if the dealership offered a military discount. He said yes and that he would apply it. I subsequently discovered while paying the bill that the dealership doesn't give a military discount and that Ryan discounted the price in turn affecting his commissions. I'm very impressed with Ryan and his professionalism, but am very disappointed that the dealership doesn't discount in any way for those of us serving. Respectfully Kevin R Wise US Army (Retired)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

HOSPITALITY IS ALWAYS THE GREATEST.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

They were awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2019
 

Celeste was very nice and helpful. Great service and great deals. Definitely recommend this dealership and will be returning for future cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

Excellent service. Thanks

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019
 

The service advisor was very prompt and courteous. He explained all aspects of the requested service for my Kia forte. Including prices and warranty info.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

I went to the Service Department at Ray Brandt Kia after the sensors on my tires indicated my tires all had different air pressures and also a warning to check both the right headlight and brake light. In less than 40 minutes, the tech had corrected the tire pressure issue, determined that a connection was loose on my headlight and the bulb was blown on the brake light. As always, I received a detailed report of everything that was done and was on my way. Ray Brandt Kia always provides courteous, professional and fast service with a smile.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

Absolutely love Ray Brandt Kia they was very fast and helpful to my needs will recommend them to anyone I give them a 10 on their score

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2019
 

Nice people ; great service. Lady who receives your payments in service department is a jewel !

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Went to have car reset due to safety recall. From the moment I pulled up up to the service isle, everyone who I had contact with were very engaging and nice. While waiting in waiting room, people from sales department all said hello and one even came and shook all the service customer's hands. The experience was one of the best and I didn't feel like I was being rushed nor was I treated differently because I was there for a recall, meaning, not charged for service. Since there are only 2 certified Mazda dealerships in the area (I live in Slidell), I told service guy that Ray Brandt Mazda will be my place to go to get my car serviced.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2019
 

Great price, great product, great people!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019
 

The staff at Ray Brandt was excellent! They are professional, quick, honest, and put me in the perfect car for me at a price I can actually afford! Celeste Sonnier is the best sales person I ever have dealt with. She was not pushy or overbearing and I have 100% faith that she took great care to find me the best deal on the perfect car. Five stars aren't enough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2019
 

Great people. Fair prices and gave me what I deserved on my trade in without going back and forth. Pleasurable experience and would recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

Ryan Stipe was great! He took his time with explaining everything and always responded right away with any questions I had. This was my first time buying a car and he made it a breeze and very enjoyable. He still checks up on me to ask how I'm enjoying the car and reminds to call him anytime if I have any questions or concerns. I am so pleased with my purchase and so thankful I had Ryan helping me out!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019
 

mike was helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Service manager was very helpful. The work on my car was finished quickly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

My husband and I visited Ray Brandt Mitsubishi in hopes of upgrading from our 2014 Outlander to a newer model Outlander. Our first encounter was with a sales person, Mr. Ryan. Ryan was very personable and professional. He made his goals, as our salesman, very clear from the outset- to make sure we left with what we wanted and was pleased with his service. Ryan was very patient; before trying to sell us a vehicle, he wanted to know our story, why we were looking for a new vehicle, what we were looking for, what we wanted to pay - all the details, and he listened intently. The very first vehicle Mr. Ryan pulled up to show us had everything we needed and even a few extras. Ryan answered all of our questions to the best of his ability and we could tell he was well studied about the vehicles he sell. We were able to drive away with our vehicle the same night. The sales manager, Bruce Marigny, made the financing process smooth and quick, making sure to get us the best deal to fit our needs. I would also add that the employees at Ray Brandt Mitsubishi work together as a complete team, there were no competitive attitudes which prevented anyone from assisting my husband and I. Everyone came out and congratulated us on the new vehicle and we received help from other employees even though it was not their commission. Nevertheless, when we purchased our first Mitsubishi Outlander, the name of the company was Rainbow Mitsubishi. If I would have known that it was no longer Rainbow Mitsubishi and was now Ray Brandt Mitsubishi I would never have bought my vehicle from them. Responsible, professional and honest employees are vital to a successful business and It was purely the professional and personable attitude of the employees of Ray Brandt Mitsubishi that encouraged me to buy my vehicle. I can't say the same about Ray Brandt Nissan. When buying a vehicle from Ray Brandt Nissan, be careful with the salesmen and managers, make sure to get everything in writing, make sure you understand everything and keep your papers and receipts.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

The customer care was excellent. Thx Joseph barbie

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2018
 

Saw on their website that they were upfront with their prices, in need of a new vehicle, & without a ride to visit the dealership. Sales manager Avery Sorapuru offered me a ride to the dealership in which salesman Chase Deculus offered to pick me up in the vehicle I was interested in & have me test drive it back to the dealer (52 mi away). I forgot the downpayment at home & they were even able to find a fix for that issue. The staff at Ray Brandt went above & beyond the call of duty to make me feel comfortable and appreciated. This was the first time I was ever made to feel stress, hassle, & worry free when shopping for a new vehicle (I’m 39 years old) and I can say with confidence that I’d trust family & friends to their expert & hospitable care.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

You know Me and my husband were fishing around for a car. I got call from someone from RBM one morning and I ask location were this place is so I made appoint. So I go with my husband and we got in car and look for this place so they made wonders for us. So yes i rate them 5stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Bree the cashier was absolutely delightful. She was very knowledgeable about the types of service and extremely pleasant! The service rep was very efficient. She’s a little frigid though. Overall...great experience thanks to the speed of service and Mrs. Bree!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Neil with the Deal and staff were OUTSTANDING, from the time I walked in till the time I left with my new Nissan! Thank you so much Elsa and Randall Chesnut

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

My experience at Ray Brandt Nissan was excellent!! Service was great.I watched the tech service my vehicle and he did a good job very professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Quick and efficient. Nice waiting area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019
 

Very professional and knew a lot of the car as answered my questions... very polite and very helpful I would definitely recommend the dealership and Kevin

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 

Service personnel at Ray Brandt Toyota took the time to explain all the steps that were done and why it was important. Very patient and relaxed atmosphere.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019
 

Went in for oil change & tire rotation. Quick check-in. They gave me a ride to work. Shuttle driver was very nice, courteous & drive safely. In 2 hours, they called to say the car was ready and that they would pick me up at work. Got picked up within 30 minutes & I was back at work quickly. Thanks for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019
 

I made my appointment online for regularly scheduled maintenance. After dropping my auto off I proceeded to the waiting room ready to catch up on my emails and texts, but by the time I finished my complimentary coffee and donut holes my car was finished. Not only professionally serviced but also washed and interior vacuumed!! I had to save checking my phone until I got home. Yes, quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019
 

Excellent , fast service, attention to detail . Service rep, Doug Montalbano , was expedient and so very helpful .highly recommended ! Always goes above and beyond . Great problem solver .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

Everyone is freindly and helpful. Kenan my salesman was not pushy like some sales people. He was super friendly andnlaid back. That's why I bought my corolla from him.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019
 

Great experience knowledgeable staff Also want to add and Hunter was very professional and knew how to answer any questions I had and he got me in the vehicle I wanna thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 

Service and repairs representatives (including those working on my car) were SUPER helpful, informative, and patient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

Great Salesman and a great experience with everyone at Ray Brandt

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

I always visit this VW dealership for any maintenance needed on my vehicle. Their customer service is top notch, and I always have a great visit with them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019
 

We had a great experience. We found a car we liked on cars.com and the next evening they allowed us to test drive it. Phalon our sales rep was fantastic and made us feel at home and kept us laughing! I highly recommend Ray Brandt VW.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

I’ve been to Ray Brandt VW dealership twice for service, and it’s been a wonderful experience each time. I live about 3 miles from another VW dealership, but their service was awful. After being practically forced to drive 15 miles out of my way to Ray Brandt, I can say that I’ll happily continue to make the drive to Ray Brandt for service, and will definitely consider purchasing from RBVW when I’m ready to upgrade my VW. Kudos to this dealership for knowing how to take care of its customers!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Enjoyable experience. My sales consultant Troy Walker is so knowledgable and experienced and Monic Martin treated me very well. They are a great team. .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 

I have NEVER had a more enjoyable experience while purchasing a vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 

Great location! Everyone is very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 

What a wonderful experience! Professional service from Norm Frost, fast and efficient service from finance, and we were treated great! Would definitely buy from here again! The BEST car buying experience we’ve ever had!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

My car buying experience at Volkswagon of South Mississippi was nothing short of a great experience. From the first phone call from Norm to set up an appt to the final signing of the paper work. If you are in the market for a new ride I suggest you give Norm a call at Volkswagen of South Mississippi.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Buying my 2019 Jetta GLI Autobahn was a stress-free, pleasant experience. The sales staff were friendly, engaging and not pushy in trying to add additional options. The sticker price was VW standard MSRP with no loaded additional items to fluff the dealership profits. Domestic car companies should learn that. I would recommend VW of South Mississippi to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

My husband and I love working with Gerald and have bought a car from him on more than one occasion. He’s super easy to talk to and deal with. He makes the process go as smoothly as possible and doesn’t b.s. during the process. He’s very personable and ultimately looks out for our best interest. So glad to have met him and we will continue to do business with him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

They worked hard to get me in a new car for a great deal! Love my new Golf R

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Omg guys If you ever need to purchase a new car Gerald is the man at Volkswagen of Mississippi!!Literally the nicest guy ever, and when I say he goes out of his way he does just that!!! We drove an hour to see him, and when I needed to sign the contract the next day, he drove back to me an hour to my work and delivered my car and brought the paperwork to me!!This kind of customer service doesn’t exist anymore. Thank you so much Gerald for everything, and FYI I’ve never been this excited about an new car in my lifetime, I literally ride around smiling now, thank you again!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

They have the best customer's service, especially Gerald he was polite, show us every detail of the car and the process, also it is our first car and I can definitely say it was an amazing experience. Thanks Gerald

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Gerald is awesome and very knowledgeable!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2018
 

From beginning to end, the staff was very professional & most of all helpful. And of course we bought a great car. Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

I made a mistake Ray Brandt, lol!! Yes y'all get 5 stars!! Great experience over here in Harvey ❤

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2018
 


Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Jeremy is awesome!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Smoothest car purchase process ever! Lee Baker was phenomenal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019
 

Buying a new car can be very stressful. Lee made it stress-free!!! I’m sooo happy with my new car!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Jeremy Odom is a very professional young man who tends to make you feel like family. Additionally, I actually have followed him from Mobile, Al to his current location. Love his style and salesmanship.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

Hands down the easiest and most pleasant experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle, 30 years in the automotive business and they truly exceeded all of my expectations. Great job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

Great experience! Jeramy made the experience that much better!! Excellent!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(504)313-5616

Call Now

4000 Lapalco Blvd • Harvey, LA 70058

Get Directions

Ray Brandt Auto Group

4000 Lapalco Blvd Harvey, LA

Phone: (504)313-5616

http://maps.google.com/?q=4000%20Lapalco%20Blvd%2C%20Louisiana%20United%20States%2C%20Harvey%2C%20LA%2070058
29.875654 -90.088481
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.raybrandtauto.com" name="Ray Brandt Auto Group" description="" street="4000 Lapalco Blvd" city="Harvey" state="LA" postalcode="70058" country="US" email="CHARLES.DUBORDJR@RAYBRANDTAUTOGROUP.COM" phone="(504)313-5616" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/raybrandtautogroup/uploads/2019/01/thumbnail.png"]
Ray Brandt Auto Group
Ray Brandt Auto Group
4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA, 70058 US
(504)313-5616
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/raybrandtautogroup/uploads/2019/01/thumbnail.png
Ray Brandt Auto Group 29.875654, -90.088481.