Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

The entire team at Infinity of South Mississippi were such a pleasure to do business with. Margaret Stafford from BMW Galleria referred me over to Mike Pino at Infinity. Mike, the GM, was very helpful and truly helped ease what could’ve been a pretty stressful situation. My previous vehicle was a total loss and I only had a very limited number of days to purchase another vehicle. Mike, Lee Baker, my Salesman and Norris, the F&I Manager were all extremely knowledgeable and helpful- allowing me to purchase my dream car, the Infinity QX60. I never felt pressured during the process, they were all extremely transparent. It had more of a “family feel” rather than my past experiences at other dealerships, who made me feel like there was a quota to reach. Lee Baker was extremely laid back, honest and not “pushy” in the very least. Mike was phenomenal, exhibits great leadership and teamwork within the dealership and it truly shows in the work ethic of the staff there. Norris was also great and made sure I was getting the best deal possible. I’d highly recommend Infinity of South Mississippi to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Did I mention who doesn’t want free car detailing for the life of the vehicle?! SOLD! Overall, these guys exceeded my expectations and I’d recommend them to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Jeremy is awesome!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Smoothest car purchase process ever! Lee Baker was phenomenal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019
 

Buying a new car can be very stressful. Lee made it stress-free!!! I’m sooo happy with my new car!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Jeremy Odom is a very professional young man who tends to make you feel like family. Additionally, I actually have followed him from Mobile, Al to his current location. Love his style and salesmanship.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

Hands down the easiest and most pleasant experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle, 30 years in the automotive business and they truly exceeded all of my expectations. Great job.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019
 

This is the third car that I have leased from South Mississippi Mercedes-Benz in the last 30 months and Michael and Christopher figured and worked hard to meet the needs I had that enabled me to enter the new lease. I look forward to receiving the same excellent service from the service department that I have received the past 30 months. I also look forward to working with Michael and Christopher in about 18 months when my other lease will be coming to and end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

The whole process was so simple and smooth. Everyone was so nice & helpfully. The test drive, car inspection, and financing in under 2 hours. Unbelievable!!! Will be a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

I recently purchased a car from here and everything went quick and smoothly. I recommend talking to Stephen Furney if you’re interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

Danny was an awesome person to get a car from. He was thorough, courteous and so knowledgable regarding te car. I would definitely buy from him again. Also, Chris is awesome. You definitely have the right man in charge at that dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019
 

I went to look for potential cars on Wednesday and by Friday morning I drove away with my dream car. Highly recommend Mercedes of South Mississippi and Peyton for your next car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019
 

I’ve was nervous about purchasing my first dealership car, but Stephen and Jayson made it such a breeze. Along with an incredible personality, Stephen found the perfect car on the first try! Jayson was easy going while helping figure out the best payment plan for me. They made me feel very welcome and treated me as i was already a part of the family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019
 

Great experience, salesmen did great job. The overall experience was great, salesman was extremely friendly and informative. Finance department was great ,everyone answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

I just bought an older model from Mercedes of South Mississippi. They have been awesome and I can’t say enough about the service that was given. Thank you Adam and Danny!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019
 

This is my first experience with Mercedes and I was very impressed! Michael made sure to have a wide selection from me to choose from and was very personable and informative with every make and model I looked at. Everyone was very welcoming and accommodating to my needs. I’m glad I decided to purchase my Mercedes here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019
 

I received great service during my recent car purchase. Steve made sure I was taken card of. Great job!! If you are looking to purchase a new car ask for Steve.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Wonderful people. Treated us like family. No pressure. Best car buying experience we’ve ever had

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Excellent service as always. My car looks and drives like new.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

OMG what more can we say about our recent visit to Porsche of New Orleans. Honestly I have nothing but great things to say about this buying experience. I cannot thank the team members enough for making our first Porsche purchase a smooth and fun one. Everyone we met was extremely nice, professional and most importantly NO haggling! Sending a special thank you to our sales professional Sean Kerwin, in finance Carey Stockton and I know I'm forgetting others names like the GM and sales advisor. Thank you again!Troy & Rachel G.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

Awesome experience!! Superior service and attention to detail!! Thanks so much my wife is so excited about her new porsche!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2019
 

Excellent service and along with a great sales staff and personal service representative.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019
 

I had an oil change and 10k mile check. I’m happy with the service and will be bringing my 911 back for further service and regular maintenance.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

I arrived without an appointment, but I was always told I didn't need one. Gavin came to assist. I went to get my warranty renewed;I was informed by my fiance associate, didn't get her name, only to find out that I am covered till 60,000 miles or 2022, dat's a savings of 3,000 dollars !!!! Happy Dance + my Jeep service was great and Gavin in the serives department took care of my Jeep's maintenance and kept me informed. Great service, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

The service has diffidently improved! I was in and out for an oil change in less than 45 minutes. The gentleman was very kind as always.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Very impressed with Ray Brandt Dodge. Our conversation started with emails and texts. Kevin answered us promptly and was extremely helpful. We scheduled an appointment with Kevin and he met with us and gave us an informative tour. We agreed on a price and there were no hidden surprises once we met with accounting. We highly recommend Ray Brandt.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Great friendly service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

Used their online service to price/select a car at 9:45pm and by 10pm, I had received a text message from Kevin Jones. After he confirmed with me the car was still available, we agreed that we would meet at noon the next day to drive and purchase. Since I was driving in from Shreveport, Kevin assured me that he would make sure my Scat Pack Charger was held until I arrived. Kevin is a man of his word and it was cleaned, serviced and ready to go when I got there. We did the deal in record time and I was on my way back to Shreveport in one of the best sport sedans by any manufacturer! The Scat Pack Charger is an absolute blast to drive...I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the buying process at Ray Brandt CDJRF!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

Excellent customer service. Gavin was very friendly and even gave me a bottle of water when I left. The oil change and tire rotation was completed very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

Ryan made my first car buying experience painless and enjoyable! He was available via call or text at any hour and was helpful and knowledgeable when it came to any questions. I would recommend Ryan and the entire team at Ray Brandt Chrysler dodge Jeep ram fiat used car sales without any hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019
 

Everything about this process was easy! I wasn’t expecting to buy so soon, but Ryan helped my husband and I out tremendously! He was knowledgeable and able to recommend good cars for our growing family and also very patient. I’m very indecisive, but he reassured me in more ways than one. I left the lot the same day with a vehicle I loved and well within my price range. An absolute pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

Javier was excellent and great customer service.was very helpful and very attentive.ride to the mall was great as i waited for my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019
 

Service people were courteous and helpful.They took care of what I needed in a quick and efficient manner.Service met my expectations;have had good experiences in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019
 

Everyone is always helpful and nice to work with. Waiting area is very comfortable and pleasant. Ryan is alway accommodating and helpful even when I don’t have an appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

Andy was an excellent salesman!! He searched the fleet of cars to find exactly the car that we wanted and at the price that we were comfortable with. It was extremely hot that afternoon and he went inside and came out with drinks for my family. He was witty and we had the best time dealing with him. My daughter said that she’s going back to by her new car from Andy. I might add that my daughter and I have looked for new SUV’s for the past month, we have test driven every dealership and the last two dealerships were INFINITI and Audi. Didn’t get to test drive the Audi. I was in love the second I sat in the seat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

Classy and professional from the time we walked in until the time we drove our car off the lot. This is an awesome dealership, and it should be commended for it obviously well trained and courteous staff!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

The staff here is phenomenal! Thank you for everything!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

First of all, Tina got me in for a same day brake job! Dave Jones was my service agent on 7/29/19. He got me in quickly & provided clear estimates relative to the work to be done & how long it would take. All went well! Very grateful customer!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019
 

I've owned several new cars from several dealerships around town, and this Infiniti dealer continues to impress with their prompt and personable service. From the moment I met the delightfully helpful salesman through the recent stop there for the usual service on my Infiniti, every single person I've encountered has been exceptional. They are reliable and always very informative about what will happen, how long it will take, and do I want a ride somewhere because it will be more than an hour. Compared to other luxury car dealers (Benz, Lexus and BMW), this place makes them all look very second-class. They give honest advice and I've been incredibly pleased with my purchase from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Corey Hicks was my salesman. Did he work hard to get me into a car! Loving my 2019 Optima. The whole experience was far less painful than the usual. Thanks Corey and Ray Brandt Kia!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

Wow, what a great experience! I brought my Kia in to have a check engine light diagnosed and was met within a minute of pulling up to the service bay. Turns out I needed a part ordered so they told me exactly when it would come in. Sure enough, Tuesday morning they give me a call and I had an appointment to have my car repaired. At the appointment, I was again met as I'm pulling up. My car was repaired within 30 minutes while I enjoyed a free cup of coffee and a donut. My car was still under warranty so the whole thing cost nothing. The best part? They washed my car before they brought it out to me. These guys have my business from now on, Killin it on the Westbank.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Having taken my vehicle to another dealer, only to be told that my extended warranty did not cover the $2500.00 repair needed to fix my car and the repair work would have to come out of my pocket, I was very grateful and relieved to be informed at Ray Brandt Kia/Mazda that no, the extended warranty did not cover, but the manufacturers did! As a single woman, it is so reassuring to know that the professionals with whom you are dealing are honest, willing to go the extra mile for you, and take pride in their jobs. Thank you Ray Brandt Kia/Mazda and Gabriel Smira and Cal Leggett in particular for doing such a great job of researching this problem and finding a solution...you have a very happy customer!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

I was very pleased with my experience at Ray Brandt.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 

Sales person made deal work with my budget. Every car I've ever owned has been from Ray Brandt Kia. Kia Family☆☆☆☆

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

They were awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2019
 

Celeste was very nice and helpful. Great service and great deals. Definitely recommend this dealership and will be returning for future cars.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019
 

They cover my battery change and they even did a free clean of my car, best place ever I would recommend this place for anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

Every time I have gone to the Service Center, I am treated as a valued customer. If my Service is not immediately available, another one will interact with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019
 

This was my first oil change/service check for my new CX-5 and Jason took great care of me. He also caught a recall that had not been sent out to CX-5 owners yet and took care of the recall service. I will always choose Ray Brandt Mazda as long as Jason, or employees like him, are working there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019
 

First time at Ray Brandt Mazda and everyone was friendly and helpful I just went by for recall on my airbag and the service was so fast I will be returning for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019
 

Have always brought my 2017 Mazda CX5 to these guys! Best service anywhere! Jason Pesses is my usual service advisor. Nothing less than amazing! Called to make an appointment for service and spoke with Warren Lennix. Super friendly, knowledgeable and took care of my appointment. Got to the dealership at my appointed time. Warren greeted me and actually remembered our conversation! He took great care of me and my vehicle. Tristan Montgomery was the service tech who worked on my vehicle. Routine service. I was in an out in 29 minutes! WOW! Just when I think you guys can't top yourselves...you do. Thank for always giving me bragging rights about "My dealership!" I will always be back! Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019
 

The experience here was very quick and easy. I told them what I wanted and Bam is was there. Everyone was really nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019
 

I trust Ray Brandt with my vehicle. I purchased my MX5 from another dealer, the first time it was serviced my them I found scratches on my hood after the service. The guys are always attentive to customer needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

Ryan Stipe was great! He took his time with explaining everything and always responded right away with any questions I had. This was my first time buying a car and he made it a breeze and very enjoyable. He still checks up on me to ask how I'm enjoying the car and reminds to call him anytime if I have any questions or concerns. I am so pleased with my purchase and so thankful I had Ryan helping me out!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Awesome experience. I did not have to wait long. My wait time was 40-45 minutes and this was on a Saturday.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

Buying a new car at ray brandt nissan was the best. Courteous, professional people, best salesman around. Will definitely be back when I need another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Everything went fast and excellent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

I bought the car from another Nissan dealership and had a few very bad experiences with their service department. I decided I would never go back to that dealership or buy another Nissan. Luckily, I had a recall notice and brought the car to Ray Brandt Nissan. They were friendly, very helpful and made sure I was comfortable while my car was being worked on. He even asked me if I wanted something to drink. He explained what was being fixed for the recall and let me know how long it would take. Thanks to Ray Brandt Nissan, I have a new dealership that I'm happy with and will feel comfortable going there for service and when I'm ready for a new car. Excellent dealership!! Great job taking care of their customers and the cars.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

Mr. Tyler was very professional he checked my car in, it didn't take long to service it. I liked the service he provided with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

Folks there are very knowledgeable, courteous, not pushy and friendly. Especially our salesman, he was the best. This is the 3rd car I have purchased with the same salesman, and I will buy future vehicles from him. The finance gentleman was very knowledgeable also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

Please bring your vehicle, to Nissan for your check ups! They take care of EVERYTHING! Nissan is located conveniently on the westbank! The parts are pricey to repair at dealeship, but worth it, since the mechanics are very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

The service we received was exceptional. We definitely could feel the urgency to satisfactorily resolve our problem. We were definitely satisfied with the outcome. If only every business would provide this level of service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019
 

I was greeted by a technician as soon as I arrived. He was friendly and knowledgeable. I was out with in an hour. I definitely will return.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019
 

Had contact with four workers. All were polite and helpful. Two apologized for my having to wait for only a few minutes. I waited for my car to be serviced, and the seating with television and donuts and coffee or juice , was certainly appreciated. My car service was done in less time then I was told it would take. All my dealings with Ray Brandt Toyota have been positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019
 

They were, (Mr Harold and mechanic ?Justin,)very understanding, prompt and thorough. They were very timely in getting the car done and back to me . Thank you very much and I will be returning for all work in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

Awesome customer service! Bang did well to help me from start to finish, Woody quite knowlegeable about financial terms, . Very positive athmosphere over all. highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

Sheila keeps to appointments and has your car serviced in record time. Also, she doesn't try to add on things that are not really needed. I trust her opinion. If Sheila says it needs to be done or she strongly recommends something, I believe I should have it done to keep my six year old Camry running for a long time. Thank you Sheila.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

This is an excellent Parts, Sales, And Service Dealership. The employees are courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. My family and I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership. The service department personnel are experts who take care of the customers in an excellent way each day. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Great experience, very thorough dealership. Joe was our salesman and he was very knowledgable and went out of his way to help us. We would definitely buy from here again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

Alex was great to work with it was an easy and process and they found the exact car I wanted. Alex was also easy to get in touch with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Fast service, well taken care of, thank you all!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

I arrived complaining of AC and Battery issues. Amanda and her team quickly/accurately accessed my issues. They gave me timely updates, did the necessary research on my vehicle, and explained everything to me. The service was excellent. I’ve owned 5 VW vehicles and have used dealerships across the US and this is by far the BEST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019
 

As Soon as I arrived they assisted me in a timely manner,offered me donuts and coffe,plus watch t.v. while I waited and checked on me regularly and above and beyond to offer great service cannot wait to go back again....5 star Customer Service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019
 

Ray Brandt VW was great. My Sales Consultant Kim got me the best deal and it was done in a timely fashion. He was so patient with my indecisiveness. I would definitely recommend Ray Brandt VW!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019
 

Good customer service. I live in Metairie but come here for my oil change because they are thorough. Although, my recent visit on 7/30/19, I didn't receive a copy of the inspection checklist. I like to have it to make sure everything is up to date on my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019
 

Kim at Ray Brandt was so helpful and the finance dept exceeded my expectations. I was in a hurry the day I stopped by and they got me out with a new car in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019
 

I bought an Atlas and I love it. My salesman, Kim Prout, answered all my questions and helped me find the car of my dreams. He was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

As always my repairs were completed in a timely manner, thanks Amanda & Service Dept!!I only trust my vehicle with them!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

Donald was awesome! He absolutely went above and beyond to help get us the Jeep we wanted. The trade was smooth and the deal was easy to make. Couldn’t have had an easier buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019
 

I walked in and was greeted almost immediately. I saw the car I knew I wanted and my salesman Norman told me everything about the car and showed me every single feature. It took all day to get everything I needed and both my salesman and the manager helped in every possible way they could. I love that they treated me like a person and not just a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019
 

Had my vehicle serviced. Went to pick it up and saw 2019 Tiguan sel. With all the safety features. Talked to Marshal, bought the first Tiguan from him, people are easy to talk with no pressure. Agreed on a price for new Tiguan called and said we were going to buy it. When we got there the car was ready to drive home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

My husband and I had great experience buying our new suv. Adam was fantastic very informative very transparent about everything never miss led us. Never ever had a salesperson that new everything about their product. We couldn’t have asked for a better salesman. He would be the one I would recommend with no hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

Adam was very helpful and patient! Made the car buying process super easy and fun! We liked him so much my mom and sister also bought a car from him! Go see him for all your vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

The Consultant that help me was Marshall Karliner he was awesome to work with and answered every question I had. This was the most enjoyable experience I’ve ever had buying a new car! Ryan Baroni General Manager was also amazing such a personable guy that really cares about your experience! Highly recommend these men and their dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

We meet Adam last week while on vacation. He was super awesome!! He went out of his way (staying late etc) to help us. If you are in the market for a car look him up!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019
 

Gerald was excellent helping us get everything squared away! He was honest, & friendly without being all pushy. Overall great experience with everyone..couldn’t be happier with my new vehicle. I will return and work with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019
 

Donald was great! He talked to both me and my husband equally and didn’t exert any pressure like most car dealers. It was a very natural unrushed process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019
 

Gerald is one of the best salesmen I have ever met! He walked through the deal with me and fought for everything I wanted! Thanks for everything!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 

Got my KIA Soul there and the service is excellent. Sales and service people are very friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

I enjoyed my car search withJeannie Bigler sale consultant at Ray Brandt Nissan. She is the most caring , funny , professional person I’ve ever met !!! I love her go to her when you go

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2018
 

From beginning to end, the staff was very professional & most of all helpful. And of course we bought a great car. Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

I made a mistake Ray Brandt, lol!! Yes y'all get 5 stars!! Great experience over here in Harvey ❤

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 

Got my KIA Soul there and the service is excellent. Sales and service people are very friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

I enjoyed my car search withJeannie Bigler sale consultant at Ray Brandt Nissan. She is the most caring , funny , professional person I’ve ever met !!! I love her go to her when you go

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2018
 

From beginning to end, the staff was very professional & most of all helpful. And of course we bought a great car. Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

I made a mistake Ray Brandt, lol!! Yes y'all get 5 stars!! Great experience over here in Harvey ❤

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(504)313-5616

Call Now

4000 Lapalco Blvd • Harvey, LA 70058

Get Directions

Ray Brandt Auto Group

4000 Lapalco Blvd Harvey, LA

Phone: (504)313-5616

http://maps.google.com/?q=4000%20Lapalco%20Blvd%2C%20Louisiana%20United%20States%2C%20Harvey%2C%20LA%2070058
29.875654 -90.088481
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.raybrandtauto.com" name="Ray Brandt Auto Group" description="" street="4000 Lapalco Blvd" city="Harvey" state="LA" postalcode="70058" country="US" email="CHARLES.DUBORDJR@RAYBRANDTAUTOGROUP.COM" phone="(504)313-5616" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/raybrandtautogroup/uploads/2019/01/thumbnail.png"]
Ray Brandt Auto Group
Ray Brandt Auto Group
4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA, 70058 US
(504)313-5616
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/raybrandtautogroup/uploads/2019/01/thumbnail.png
Ray Brandt Auto Group 29.875654, -90.088481.