Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Excellent service experience! They were certainly a blessing to me!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Thank you, Scott! We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!We make it work #RayBrandt

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Thanks, Suzanne, for sharing about your experience with INFINITI of South Mississippi. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!We make it work #RayBrandt

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Purchasing a vehicle from salesman Lee Baker was the smoothest and fastest transaction that I have ever had. No fuss, no gimmicks. He found the car that I wanted, had price approved and I was out the door in record time. Almost like the old days. Your word is your bond and a handshake is as good as a contract.Kudos to INFINITI of SM for salesman like Lee.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Purchasing a vehicle from salesman Lee Baker was the smoothest and fastest transaction that I have ever had. No fuss, no gimmicks. He found the car that I wanted, had price approved and I was out the door in record time. Almost like the old days. Your word is your bond and a handshake is as good as a contract.Kudos to INFINITI of SM for salesman like Lee.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Carlos, Thank you for the 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate your business at INFINITI of South Mississippi!We make it work #RayBrandt

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

As always, superior customer service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I was very pleased with the home pick up of my car for the annual inspection. Very delighted when I received the loaner car. Had not expected to have my car returned to my home on completion..Everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

The entire staff from start to finish OUTSTANDING!!! Thanks to Israel and Stephen, they took care of me!!! Also wanted to mention Billy Hebert, every time I had to bring in my previous vehicle for service, always courteous and professional and never a wait for my vehicle, in and out quickly, never any prolonged excessive wait times!! Israel and Stephen went above and beyond to make sure my needs and satisfaction were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

The service was and always is great!! Billy is an asset to this company for sure !! Always greets you with a smile , at home for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Great customer service . General manager Chris went above a beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. Told him what kind of car I was looking for they found one in Michigan had it delivered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Excellent service. Needed two new tires. I was able to get in and out with the new tires mounted and balanced in about an hour. My vehicle was returned to me nice and clean both inside and out. Highly recommend MB of S MS service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Best Dealership I have been to. A GREAT staff who had my best interest in mind. The Service was excellent and a good overall experience for my first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I drive from mobile to D'Iberville just for the service When I started getting my car service I was looking for somewhere closer but because of the difference in services it is worth to drive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

The service department usually accommodates my needs. They are not always able to provide a loaner car , however, which would make servicing schedule more convenient. My salesperson is top notch most often I have a positive outcome at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Overall very good service experience. Nice waiting area and reasonably friendly staff. I felt slightly misled on the price but wasn’t a big issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Very helpful! Committed to making customers satisfied. I appreciate Mercedes helping with making our Mercedes experience enjoyable. Mike has been a great help with all of our service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Excellent as always! The best customer service anyone could ask for!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

My service advisor, Antonio, was excellent. As usual, the service experience was timely and professional. My vehicle was returned clean and I have been satisfied with its performance since it was returned to me.Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

My car had some problems and Jody and Antonio helped me get the car fixed. And as always Eric is polite and glad to see me when I pull up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Took delivery of a red Porsche Mecan S. What a great car. Everyone at Porsche of New Orleans was terrific. From the initial ordering process to the final delivery, Sean and Jennifer helped us through the process. Another satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Very satisfied with all aspects of the sale. Looking forward to my next purchase. The staff made every effort to ensure a pleasurable experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Everything I expected and more, prompt, courteous and sincere in listening to concerns. I have nothing but positive things to say. I will be returning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Another purchase and another satisfied customer. This is my fourth purchase from Porsche of NOLA and the experience gets better every time. Nate, Jen, Sean, and Carey are amazing to work with. This the only dealership I want to deal with. Excellent service, thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

The time care was out for service was very quick. Loaner set-up was very easy with an easy drop-off. The car came back clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Excellent service which continues after the purchase is complete! Purchasing my new Cayenne coupe Could not have been an easier, more pleasant experience. Highly recommend Nate and the crew at Porsche New Orleans.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Great customer service. Staff was ver knowledgeable and accommodating. All questions were answered in detail. No surprises or unspecified fees and or charges. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

No further review .............,,,,..,.,,,,,,,., No further review No further review No further review No further review No further review No further review Nothing more to say

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

The best customer service and it's a year after the purchase. These folks are awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Sailsman was very nice and knowledgeable about the sale. He was very patient with dealing with us. Also he tried to get us the best value for our dollar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Been getting my vehicles serviced at Ray Brandt Dodge for a few years now. Great serive and team. I can't ask for anything more. See you guys in the next 3,000 miles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Great experience!! They worked to find me exactly what I wanted! And when they couldn’t locate it, they helped me to build my dream Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Speedy, highly professional customer service. I recommend this location to all my friends. would like to thank the new car sales and the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Vernon and the service manager were great in helping me with my technical service bulletin. Would definitely recommend giving them a chance with your service needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Fast good service. I scheduled an appointment and before I finished my errands my car was clean and ready. This is a good dealership and service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

The reason for this rating, unusually a 5 star, was a timing issue between bringing my car in as assigned and getting the feedback needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Ryan Webre goes above and beyond every time - exemplary customer service with a smile ! He even came to my rescue on his day off because of a tire blow out - a remarkable man and dedicated service professional ! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Everything was as I have come to expect from this dealership. Prompt service. Reasonable prices. As quick of a turnaround as humanly possible. Great place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

My only complaint is that I had to return to the dealer to have hydrogen added to my tires. Should have been done the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Everyone was very nice and professional everyone had a smile on their face and was ready to help u out great place will be bringing my wife’s car from here on out

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Great customer service in the parts department, the only interaction I had

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Polite, professional and timely. This was my 2nd experience with the dealership and pleased. I took this survey as a courtesy. Now that I don’t have enough words I couldn’t complete the survey. If this portion is not revised accordingly don’t send me another survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Excellent service and sales team. Very impressed with service advisor and sales person that tried to help me to understand how to get better interest rate for my next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Ursula was very helpful and informative. She quickly responded to my inquiry, understood my interest and promptly provided exceptional service. I felt well taken care of by the entire staff I worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Everyone was professional and courteous. There was no pressure on buying vehicles. . Salesman Peterson was very patient with me in trying to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Ray Brandt Kia service has always been tops. The entire staff has always been very friendly and efficient. I've talked with others while waiting for my vehicle and everyone seems to have the same opinion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Vickie casteneda the service she was excellent help and excellent customer service skills she puts all of her efforts to make the customer get this car service in a timely manner this why i.kerp going back to get my car service because of Vickie

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Excellent service went in for a oil change. Service included overall check. Service advisor came out to let me know what else was advised, I agreed they took care of the problem while I wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Great service and very friendly! I recommend salesmen Paul and Walter in management. Bought my 2021 Kia telluride and was in and out very quick! love my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019

Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019

Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019
Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019

Excellent as usual!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019
Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019

Very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I rated 3 stars b/c my rental car was not clean & was filled with pet hair. W/the pandemic, it should have been cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Excellent service from people who know their product as well as their customers. Always show their concern with you and are great people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

My visits keep getting better and better. My favorite part of service is being able to schedule my visit. I love my Nissan family!!! I plan on remaining part of the Nissan family!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Mr. Willams was wonderful!!!! I currently live across the street from A Nissan dealership but after speaking with Mr. Ruben over the phone. I had to meet him in person. I told him I want a Nissan Murano and he made sure that I left with one. I’m so happy!!!! Wonderful person and a Wonderful salesman

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Mr. Daniel Smith at RBN Harvey, DELIVERED!Buying a car can be a nerve-wracking experience, but with Daniel Smith it was a cruise.He respectfully and politely, took the time to help us find the perfect car for us (Nissan Rogue 2021), by allowing us to fully review all our options with no haggling. In fact, he went that extra mile to help get us a great price for our trade-ins!We also received exceptional service from "Finance Guy", Julian Haynes, and resident comedian, Michael Calegan. Mike found a way to keep us laughing and smiling, even as we completed those ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Service was fast and efficient. The waiting area was comfortable and the customer service was off the charts! They had me in and out in no time and that what I appreciate the most. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

My experience went well. Mike Calegan went above and beyond making sure I got what I wanted. He also got me out in a timely manner. Thanks Ray Brandt!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Me and my wife got two new vehicles and were treated very good by Chase and Adam.Very pleased with all the help and advice.will look forward to the future with Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

My experience was great , Mr. Chris was very helpful and professional. The car had been sitting up for about 6 months , runs very good . Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

My experience was great they took care of me from the time I walked in...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Everything was perfect. The salespeople and finance people were very knowledgeable and professional. The price was better than any offers I got from any other dealership or on line. I highly recommend the people at Ray Brandt Toyota to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Excellent service as always from Ray Brandt Toyota. Wouldn't consider doing business anywhere else. We've always felt that we were being treated honestly and fairly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Very considerate of my needs and concerns. Took care of questions and was very helpful in explaining new car items. Very helpful and patient in taking care of all issues raised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Our experience at Ray Brandt Toyota was exceptional! Everyone at the dealership was accommodating and helpful. We appreciate all their efforts on our behalf! Thx!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

]pppp pp] pppp pppp p pppp ppppp ppp lpp ppp p 6 5 f j k k f h z h h h z z

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Sheila makes the service experience a good one, I always have a positive feeling and peace of mind that she and her staff are looking out for my safety ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Shelia has always been and courteous. The service has been great. Shelia has always been and courteous. The service has been great. that's it. I made my 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Great atmosphere and customer service! I was able to get in and out of the dealership which I really appreciated because my time is valuable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Service was great only thing next day had to go and buy a battery. Would like to know how to get the money I spent on it back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

I am beyond satisfied with my first new car purchase. Malcolm was very helpful, patient & professional. He walked me through the process & answered all questions & concerns. I highly recommend a visit to see him for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Had Passat towed from a auto transport carrier after ECU was toasted by jumping battery. Brandt service took care of the problems & got the car back to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Overall experience was good however I would have appreciated a phone call that my car would have to be held over to the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I’m Beyond Happy Feeling so Blessed Thank you so much I really appreciated it James Gibson was awesome Thank you again for everything Feeling Blessed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Always helpful and friendly. Comfortable waiting area, honest and exceptional service. I love my VW Atlas and plan to purchase another one when my lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Amanda was wonderful. She got me in and out faster than I expected. The service technician came out to discuss the repairs and recommendations with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Kim Prout and Ashton Allen are my top guys! They are very professional and friendly! Kim sold me a Volkswagen Passat back in 2018 and Ashton helped me this year with services. I highly recommend shopping for a new car at Ray Brandt Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Amanda Majorie makes every visit to the service department seamless! She is very knowledgeable about the cars. She works diligently to satisfy the customers by providing fast and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Very friendly. Everyone in the service department was very knowledgeable about my car. The sales rep. Was also knowledgeable about the cars on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Brandon was so easy to work with! He was patient and made the buying process as easy as possible! I highly recommend him and the rest of the team at VW! I love my new Atlas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

My experience was amazing. Brandon was extremely helpful and nice. He did a great job and answered all of my questions and filled me in on more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

My visit was great! John was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond of helping me out. I had my days switched around for my service and he squeezed me in a week early to have my car serviced. John provided A++ service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Marshall Karliner and the staff were excellent at finding the right vehicle to fit my needs. Marshall wasn't worried about the sale of the vehicle but ensuring that I would be satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Even though I didn’t purchase my car directly through them, Mr. Marshall was extremely helpful with everything from start to finish. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Everything went very well. The salesperson was. Very nice and knowledgeable about the vehicle. The purchase went smoothly and we are happy with our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Gerald was the best at helping me get my new car! He was super friendly! 10/10 would recommend this dealership to anyone that needs a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Awesome service. All departments are 5 stars. Wouldn’t recommend going anywhere else for your Volkswagen needs!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Brandon was super helpful with everything! We had such a great experience! They were super nice and made the process go very smooth and fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

I came in thinking I wasn’t ready to buy today but Marshall convinced me otherwise!! He was so incredibly personable and kind, which made me feel comfortable trusting his knowledge and expertise. The entire staff at Volkswagen Biloxi made me feel welcome and part of their family. I’ll definitely be back when I’m ready to buy again!! Make sure to find my new friend Marshall when you stop by!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Always professional service and nice employees.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Gotta go see pat johnson he's the man.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Gotta go see pat johnson he's the man.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Always professional service and nice employees.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020

#One Deal in my book.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020

Great service great sales people ...gotta see for yourself..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020

Great service great sales people ...gotta see for yourself..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019

Great service staff, trust worthy

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Always professional service and nice employees.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Gotta go see pat johnson he's the man.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Gotta go see pat johnson he's the man.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Always professional service and nice employees.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020

#One Deal in my book.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020

Great service great sales people ...gotta see for yourself..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020

Great service great sales people ...gotta see for yourself..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019

Great service staff, trust worthy

Read at Google

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(504)313-5616

Call Now

4000 Lapalco Blvd • Harvey, LA 70058

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Ray Brandt Auto Group 29.875654, -90.088481.