Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

As always, superior customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
Google logo
Google May 20, 2020
Google logo
Google May 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020

Got me in quick for regular maintenance. Found that I needed a little more service, explained it well and I agreed to allow them to take care of it. It was finished quicker than promised and I was on my way.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Excellent service. Great communication. Picked up the car right on time. Had the car Back in two hours. The whole process was seamless. Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Billy Herbert has assisted me with service and replacement parts for my vehicle several times. He’s always been responsive, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of South MS and Billy Herbert to anyone I know without any hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

They are always great to work with. Friendly service with a smile and a quick response! They always go above & beyond to help & fix issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Peyton was exceptional salesman !!! Very friendly very informative. Helped explain everything I needed to know. Called me right back. I feel free to call him anytime.Definitely would buy another car from him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

My experience was great! I had an appointment, they were ready when I got there, and was out in almost 2 hours. Very happy with the customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Billy is THE BEST service advisor I have come across in decades. He is very friendly, a service expert, he gets to know you and your vehicle so that when he recommends service, you know he has you and your vehicle in your best interest. I can't say enough about Billy, he is a treasure and I'm very happy to have come across him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Heather made me an appointment quickly. Mike Rhea and Billy are the best. Jack Bowell assisted me with other matters as well. He is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Great experience with the service writer Billy Herbert as he made the entire process easy and he considered our daughter’s safety as the car needed some tires and replacement of a 7 year old battery!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

I can not rate this service team high enough. We were in limp mode on the interstate when we called. We got to the dealership at 4:30 on a Friday afternoon and they had the car fixed the next morning at 8:00. Amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Billy is the best service department employee you have. It is always a pleasure to work with him. He really makes my wife and I feel welcome and taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

There is a great team that works together at this dealership. They have great suggestions to find what you're looking for in a car. They know their product line and if they do not know they find out instead of making it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Another smooth service appointment-Antonio ready with the paperwork for the drop-off, car ready and waiting for pickup, no fuss, no stress, professional experience every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

The best Porsche dealership in the south! They truly make the experience as easily as possible. Everyone from sales to service is a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

I love this dealership and my new car! I ordered a custom built car that would be delivered at the beginning of the new year. Unfortunately, my circumstances changed and I needed a car much sooner. The entire sales team, including the sales managers, went above and beyond to find me as close a car to my original order as possible...and much sooner of course. Their dedication and enthusiasm to help me is something i have not experienced before from a car dealership. I am beyond impressed and grateful for this car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Excellent service, great access to the service rep. easy check out. Checked my car all over. Repairs done .Richard Bird

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

I have had nothing but consistently exceptional service for years from this dealership. Prior to buying my (now 2nd) Porsche from them, and for my other non Porsche cars, I avoid dealerships and the service they provide - never had a good outcome prior to using Ray Brant Porsche in New Orleans. The staff has changed over the years, but not the quality of stheir service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Fantastic experience from the time I walked on the lot to the time I drove off of it. Great atmosphere. They really appear to enjoy working with each other and that makes a huge difference. They need more real estate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Josh was super! He had a very good knowledge of the cars we were interested in. He listened to our needs and wants and worked to find the exact match. We could not have been happier with the sales team. We had some interaction with Sean and Nate and know that if Josh is not available, either of them would be able to help us. Look forward to a longterm relationship with Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Great experience in purchasing my new Porsche. During these trying times of Covid-19 the experience was especially impressive. My wife and I felt very safe. Everyone wore face masks plenty of sanitizer and kept there distance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Quinn was a great salesman and very polite. We are very happy with our choice. i would recommend him to my family and friends. Thank you, Quinn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Service was good but the amount of time it took to get it done was a little questionable. But overall satisfied. A time estimate would be nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Moe is always very nice and pleasant when I visit to service my Jeep Cherokee. He is attentive and able to explain the issues with my Jeep in a way that I can explain. Thanks you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

I was very happy with my service advisor he was able to get me in and out with no problem for an oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Excellent Inventory was great, sales associate was very knowledgeable and i will definitely be back for my next vehicle. Thanks for everything and I love my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Got my truck a little over two years ago. Every time I’ve had to get my truck serviced it was spot on. Thanks for great service !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Good service Got Jeep back as promised

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Good customer service. I also received a courtesy call on the progress of the work. Vehicle was ready in a timely manner and the problem was fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Best experience with buying a vehicle so far. My second time buying here. I suggest speaking with Barry in sales or Donald in Management. I love my Scat Pack. They are the best!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I enjoyed my time at y’all dealership the guys I dealt with gave me and my wife great time and experience they were honest a straight forward and I would recommend someone to deal with Ray Brandt Infiniti.... Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Ryan Weber is always fantastic in Service. The appointments are always on time. The car is returned clean, and he is always happy to help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

We needed another Key Fob for a QX80 that we bought from another dealer, and they were very nice and helpful, as well as knowledgeable about what we needed answered! thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

When I first pulled up I sat in my car and thought someone would come out to greet me and to see the nature of my visit . I saw two guys sitting in the office , once I entered into the facility the first guy sitting closer to the entry door were on the phone so I tried to ask the other guy, who would be able to assist me ? I stood at his door as if he never saw me .Once he finished entering his information off his debit card or credit card into his phone as if he were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Excellent service. This was my first service with this vehicle and dealership. The service team was friendly, walked me through the process, and answered all of my questions. It was an outstanding experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

As always a great experience at the service department. The team is always so accommodating. The only thing I would like to see come back is the car wash. It is a nice extra perk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Service was excellent from the time I pulled in. It was not like other dealers where you feel like you are bothering then. I was greeted right away and told to come in and relax and my car would be taken care of. Questions were answered and I felt like I was in a Luxury dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

I have been going there for years. I love my car and the service department is the major reason why I want to keep getting Infiniti vehicles. It’s just that good. I always feel like they treat me fairly and only do work that is necessary to keep my car in tip top condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Everything was incredible with my purchase. The staff were very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The dealership was super clean. I will definitely buy again from Ray Brandt!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Vickie was great. I told her in the beginning that I had a time restriction and she worked and communicated with me throughout. Greatly appreciated. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Great Service!prompt, clean friendly environment, definitely prepared for COVID. Definitely interested in new 2030 in the near future. I love my Kia Sorrento. I will definitely recommend this brand and the customer service is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

The service was great! I really appreciate the time, understanding, and attention to detail. I feel like I'm a part of a family at Ray Brandt Kia. Thanks so much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Excellent customer service Although not offered due to Pandemic. The courtesy vehicle to bring back home will be missed greatly. Hope to see it back soon. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

I love the service because I was not bored while waiting in the service department, I had a 1:00 appointment they had phone chargers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

They actually saved me my battery terminal was loose I came There and they fix it ASAP.. I didn’t even know why my car was shutting off. And I was late and they still got me out fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

I have always experienced great care when bringing my automobile in service. I think the young man in the service Department who have exemplified professionalism and attentiveness name is Gavin. He may sure Kia honors what is expected from customers. Thanks Ray Brandt Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Excellent experience! Everyone was incredibly friend, the entire process was quick and easy! My salesman, Mr. Paul Peterson is the BEST, sweetest man ever! Thank you too everyone there ❣️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Great, friendly service and clean waiting area. Work done quickly as I made an appointment. Personnel were very courteous and kept me informed of my vehicles needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019

Excellent as usual!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019

Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
Google logo
Google May 21, 2019

Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
Google logo
Google May 13, 2019

Very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019

Ryan Stipe was great! He took his time with explaining everything and always responded right away with any questions I had. This was my first time buying a car and he made it a breeze and very enjoyable. He still checks up on me to ask how I'm enjoying the car and reminds to call him anytime if I have any questions or concerns. I am so pleased with my purchase and so thankful I had Ryan helping me out!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Took my information and then came told me what the problem was. Addressed me by my name each time he came to tell me the progress of my repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Always great service. This is the only Nissan dealership that I will bring my car to for service. They are always helpful. Facility is clean & comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I had a really exceptional and great experience with my purchase and will recommend Ray Brandt Nissan to friends and family for possible future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Had a nice experience while purchasing my vehicle from Michael and Rico did a great job on financing my new Nissan Kicks Sv. Thanks for your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Eveytime I go there the people are always friendly and pleasant.Always Satisfied .will recommend a friend any time.when ever there is a problem wit my car I won’t go any other places

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Don is back, I have become more satisfied and his leadership for the other service writer has rised the bar ( for serving customers) the writers are more upbeat, knowledgeable, graceful, and understanding of customers problems!!! With this said I a very happy Customer, I brought my 2014 Nissian for Ray Bryant 5 yrs ago and has been happy with Don the he has taken of my vehicle like it was his own!!! Mrs. Banks, is another great addition to the service Dept, she graceful, understanding, knowledgeable etc. The two I mention Outstanding!!! PS please let the two individuals know if this good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

The service was slow to check tire pressure and very expensive to change break light. The representative told me it was a long process but in fact it only took a few minutes as I watched. Disappointed with this untrue information given to me. Also it was not very crowded at the time of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

My salesman Ronell Roach is the best!!! He is very knowledgeable... I came in for a specific car and he delivered exactly what I wanted... He's the best salesman I ever dealt with... And the only I want to deal with... Thanks Ronell for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Communication for routine service, scheduling the service appointment, completing the needed service in a timely fashion are handled courteously and efficiently. The waiting area is neat and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Excellent service. Clean and courteous. No complaints at all appointment was take and all services completed in a timely manner. Will b back soon as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Ray Brandt had the truck on the lot and they gave me the deal that I wanted! Got it closed in only a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Great service as always !! Toyota service dept. and the employees are always a pleasure to deal with. Friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Love how Sheila Leblanc took good care of my car. She is the best, always follow up and informed me of my car issues. Thank you Sheila! You are THE BEST!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Brad was exceptional! He was very friendly and I sincerely appreciated the fact that he kept me updated on my car service (how much longer it would be taking) throughout my wait. I feel like Ray Brandt is Extremely lucky to have him on their team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Doug was very professional and vehicle was ready when promised. Addressed my concerns and time, I actually arrived a day early of my appointment and Doug handled it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

I was a little early for my appointment and was able to get in within a problem. They did the job in a reasonable amount of time and the service attendant was very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

I arrived and left within an hour. I was Grateful for attention to COVID spacing and masking. Attendant was courteous and listened to my requests

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Friendly, professional service. Excellent followup. I'll be recommending Ray Brandt Toyota to anyone in the market for a Toyota. And I'll be returning, as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Thanks Dan for working with me for 2 weeks before you found what I was looking for. See the Man Dan. He is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

We had a very great time @ Ray Brandt Volkswagon Dealership while shopping for our vehicle. Mr. Malcolm Bridges was very calm and easy to work. He had good patience. Again, THANKS so very much. BE BLESSED Mrs. Ada W. Parker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Amanda was GREAT. I will definitely go back. No long wait, clean waiting area, modern showroom. No pushy upselling like at the other VW Dealership in my area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Good experience, quick and seamless process. Even helped us in the pouring rain. Super in love with our new purchase. Hopefully this will turn us into returning VW owners!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Got a call from the manager , He listen to my concerns an made it right . I’m Please with the out come and they will continue to get my business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

I had a problem which the manager Mike gave me a call immediately and made it right . I’m very pleased with the outcome an you guys will keep my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

I always have a great customer experience at Ray Brandt VW. I am treated with respect and priority as a valued customer. Great job to the whole team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Malcom was very friendly and helpful! Dedicated and and a pleasure to work with. The overall experience was wonderful and glad we made the right choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Excellent Service Mgr and services conducted. All warranty and recall work fixed per Service Mgr. Work conducted timely and completed sooner than expected. Was quite happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Great service! I said great service and don't give the customer a minimum of 25 words because it's not about the word count but the message behind it within the content. Sometimes less is best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

Excellent experience while shopping for my dream car. Gerald and Marshall both gave amazing info on the car I was buying and help me get everything I wanted and more! Definitely recommend them!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Fantastic customer service from John Moses! I came in for a full service (oil change, filter, fluids, tire rotation) and expected to pay about $150. My total was only $75 AND THEY FIXED A RECALL! I’m so impressed with my first service and the service provided to me by John! 5 stars!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

VW of South MS is always great to deal with! I love my 20’ Passat! Thank you Marshall for being so sweet and kind! Turned a terrible situation into a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Gerald did an awesome job getting me in the right car! He made the process seamless. When I got to the dealership, all of the docs were ready to go. All I had to do was tour my new car and sign. The dealership has great prices and really takes care of their customers.I'd be happy to recommend them to others and will be back for the next one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Marshall very knowledgeable and friendly to me when buying my car. This experience was great and will recommend to people who are looking for a car. VW of Diberville MS is a great place to find a car! 🙂 Happy Customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Gerald was great! He listened to my needs & found a car that fit me perfectly! I’d buy from him again because he made the process so easy and pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Gerald was very friendly and knowledgeable He listened to what I said and delivered! I would recommend him and the VW dealership to anyone in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Gerald went above and beyond during my quick car buying process. He jump through hoops, made things happen that an average salesmen wouldn’t even think about doing. If i could give 100 stars i would. I’ll definitely buy from him again in the future! Thanks again Gerald, and GEAUX SAINTS ⚜️WHO DAT⚜️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Marshall was super helpful and accommodating. He helped me find exactly what I needed, without pressuring me into a purchase outside my budget. Everyone was friendly and supportive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Gerald did an awesome job. He worked so hard to keep us occupied while we waited for our turn to do the paperwork. This is his sale. Marshall had no part in this, I only asked for him when I came in because I saw his name on line.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Gotta go see pat johnson he's the man.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Always professional service and nice employees.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020

#One Deal in my book.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

Great service great sales people ...gotta see for yourself..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020

Great service great sales people ...gotta see for yourself..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019

Hey PEOPLE

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019

Great service staff, trust worthy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019

Hey PEOPLE

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Gotta go see pat johnson he's the man.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Always professional service and nice employees.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020

#One Deal in my book.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

Great service great sales people ...gotta see for yourself..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020

Great service great sales people ...gotta see for yourself..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019

Hey PEOPLE

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019

Great service staff, trust worthy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019

Hey PEOPLE

Read at Google

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(504)313-5616

Call Now

4000 Lapalco Blvd • Harvey, LA 70058

Get Directions
Ray Brandt Auto Group 29.875654, -90.088481.