Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020
 

Jeremy Odom was recommended to us from another salesman at a different dealership and he did an amazing job with our purchase. He stayed late and completed all of our paperwork himself even though we arrived later than planned and didn't finish til after they had closed. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly and it made the entire experience feel less stressful. We are very happy with our purchase and the service we received from Infiniti. We will recommend them to everyone and look forward to doing business here in the future!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020
 

Absolutely with out a doubt one of the best of the best car salesman you'll ever work with. Jeremy Odom was very high class and a top notch professional, you name it. He made my car buying experience worry free and stress free. He even stayed late to make sure everything was 100% right. I'm very happy with my purchase and the great customer service I got from him. I would recommended him to anyone who is in the market for a new or a used vehicle. Go check Jeremy Odom out @ Ray Brandt Infiniti of South Mississippi.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Great customer service in the service department!Quick and easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

Yet again Jeremy Odom did his thing!! This time for our friend Michelle. Thanks for everything. Absolutely wonderful experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 

Ask for Jeremy. This guy did a fantastic job getting me taken care during a used car purchase. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

The entire team at Infinity of South Mississippi were such a pleasure to do business with. Margaret Stafford from BMW Galleria referred me over to Mike Pino at Infinity. Mike, the GM, was very helpful and truly helped ease what could’ve been a pretty stressful situation. My previous vehicle was a total loss and I only had a very limited number of days to purchase another vehicle. Mike, Lee Baker, my Salesman and Norris, the F&I Manager were all extremely knowledgeable and helpful- allowing me to purchase my dream car, the Infinity QX60. I never felt pressured during ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Jeremy is awesome!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Smoothest car purchase process ever! Lee Baker was phenomenal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

Clean efficient no pressure Dealership. I have bought two cars from them now and am quite pleased with the whole experience. Hope to continue this relationship for many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

He’s very good at his job and gave me a great customer experience will definitely be back to see him he also flowed up with me that was a plus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020
 

The entire staff made buying a car stress free... no hassles and friendly service. I felt valued as a customer and was satisfied with the entire process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Attentive service reps and pleasant surroundings of new and certified used Mercedes-Benz vehicles. Nice waiting area with complimentary snacks and drinks and phone charging station. My vehicle was cleaned and washed inside and out after new tire install.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020
 

There was a vibration at interstate speeds from my GLS450 that tire balancing did not resolve, Thanks Pat Parronne and Billy Hebert for fixing the problem by replacing the flat spotting and not able to balance defective set of tires. After the sales service is one of the reasons I like to shop at MBOSM.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019
 

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Israel Aninion. We told him we were passing through on vacation and only had two hours. The entire deal took four hours, but that was because Israel was patience throughout the negotiations and worked with his people ensuring we received the best deal. If you're looking to purchase a vehicle, and you want a Mercedes, I highly recommend stopping by to see Israel Aninion. I forgot to mention, Isreal and my wife were chatting at 7:00 am and the dealership didn't open until 8:30 am..

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019
 

Israel was great to work with. Would recommend him and this Dealership to anyone. Israel answered every question with impeccable knowledge and above all, it was a smooth transaction and it was explained in great detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019
 

Second experience with Israel and he makes the process such a breeze and does not forget all about you once the deal is done. He is the real deal. Excited about my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019
 

Talk about great experience, this is my 3rd Mercedez I purchased from this dealership. Every time the service gets better, courtesy, friendlier and over the top service. This experience topped them all, I traded in car and purchased another one from the comfort of my home. Israel Aninion has been my salesmen and has taken great care of me over the years. I would recommend Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019
 

Purchased my second C300 from Mercedes of S. MS and both experiences were wonderful! They did everything possible to make it a pleasant buying experience. ISRAEL IS MY GO TO GUY FOR CARS!! THANKS TO ALL WHO HELPED ME.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

There are ZERO negatives here. Great people, great service, awesome vehicles. The service department - headed by Jody Parks is amazing. They have heard my sad tales about the Porsche Diesel "FIX" ad nauseum and continue to welcome me into the shop.. Wonderful group of people - super professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

Everything went smoothly. Very professional. Service completed quicker than estimated. Everyone was very friendly. Appreciated the Lyft to and from the mall. Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

I have always had wonderful experiences when having my car serviced at Porsche of New Orleans. All service reps are very professional, friendly and helpful. Antonio helped us this time around and such a pleasure to work with. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

The sales and service departments are very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Elsa did a great job with letting me know the status of my vehicle and when the job was finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

Very professional! They kept me updated through the entire process. They even were able to deliver the car to me because my schedule didn’t allow me to get to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020
 

Antonio and the staff are doing a great job in taking care of my concerns. I have been having a lot of concerns lately after getting my Porsche back from the dealership. The staff is doing a great in trying to resolve my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020
 

Everyone was pleasant and willing to help and make your wait as comfortable as possible. They listened to my concerns and got my car in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020
 

Porsche of New Orleans' customer service team continuously provides the caliber of service that embodies the Porsche emblem. Very knowledgeable and courteous staff, whose GOAL is to make your car service appointment and ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE -- EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE 360!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020
 

Always satisfied with service. Customer service is always on point. Issues with my vehicle are always take care of properly and in a timely matter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020
 

Antonio and Elsa both do a great job!!! Always take care of my concern and provide me with loaner vehicle and provide excellent service. Highly recommend Porsche of New Orleans.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

Great overall experience!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Salesman Bernard Richardson was an excellent salesmen and Manager Donald Clay was the best, he was hands on ever step of the way. The hospitality was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Great service!! I will definitely recommend my friends, if they have interests in a new truck or car!! Service was awesome and stayed on what I wanted!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

Go job getting the deal done everything went great truck was washed and ready to go Barry went over all the need to know items on the truck Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

All was Great Salesman was accommodating and very informative. He cleaned and delivered my car as promised. He explained all there was , no haggle. Very polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

Always an amazing experience dealing with these guys! Barry goes above and beyond expectations to make the perfect deal happen. Customer service is first class!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

While traveling we had to have some warranty repairs to our truck. It took a bit to identify the problem but once Mike the service director got involved we were good to go!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020
 

Awesome service. Very professional and very friendly staff. And my vehicle was service in a timely manner. Thanks to the service department for there work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

great customer service, even when arriving to drop my car off at the end of their workday. Javier was very friendly and efficient with getting my car the needed maintenance. it was so easy with the text and link to the website for what repairs were recommended and I could sign off for it without any difficulty even while at work. highly recommend this dealership. thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

I was greeted immediately upon arrival by Anne Nguyen. The Anne retrieve the necessary information from me in order to access my scheduled appointment services. She directed/escorted me to her office to further discuss Infiniti's recommended services based on current vehicle mileage. Anne was very informative and if very knowledgeable in her profession. She made my first visit very pleasant. I will be bringing my QX70 to be serviced at Ray Brandt Infiniti of Metairie.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Service was great, personnel was very responsive to the questions I had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Ryan at Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie is phenomenal! I highly recommend Ryan for his wonderful customer service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

The service I received went without a hitch. Ryan Weber did a great job! Very professional and kept me informed while my car was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

The service department has ALWAYS given me great care for my QX60 Hybrid. They treat me more like a friend than another customer... I really appreciate the ease of appointment making and the consistently high standards they uphold in the work the technicians do... Great jobs folks!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

Best experience ever at a dealership. Prices was great. Did not feel pressured. Paperwork fast. Wanting buy a new car? Go check them out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020
 

Service is good, hourly labor rate is way too high, especially putting on new windshield wiper blades that take just a few minutes. That is a rip off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020
 

Courteous and prompt. Greeted me as I drove up and directed me where to check in. Limited my wait time to work with my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

Ms. Ursula was so amazing! She was attentive and listened to every detail I asked for in a vehicle. She delivered above and beyond for my family and I. The process was fast and accurate I was amazed with how Ms. Ursula handled my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

It was fast and Flawless. Gabe kept in touch with me to let me know the process and a time frame for my car repairs. His customer service is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

Always excellent, courteous, and speedy service. Professional and friendly staff who work hard to take care of your vehicle and send you on your way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

Courteous, fast service for a reasonable price. The car wash left my car spotless! I am very happy with the service and will return the next time I need it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

I always receive great service which is the reason I bought another vehicle from Ray Brandt. I don't remember the service rep.' name. However, I have never had any problems with any representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020
 

Even though they are not a Mazda dealer any longer, I wouldn't trust anyone else to service my Mazda. Always great customer service here. Jason Pesses is the greatest service advisor. Always on top of things and gets me in and out. Appreciate the complimentary wash with service. Can never say enough about my experience with the dealership. Sorry they no longer are a official Mazda dealer but for all service other than warranty/recall items, I will always be back! Thanks for taking great care of me and my Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020
 

Good friendly people everywhere. Sales, services and parts. I've been treated very good with KIA and Ray Brandt. Thanks for taking care of my wife and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020
 

Ms. Ursula is the bomb she was very helpful in what I was looking for in a vehicle I told her what I wanted and she when receive the Telluride on the lot she call me and said it was in . She really took the time out for me. My grandmother with her Kia soul, and My daughter with her kia soul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020
 

The wait wasn’t longer than expected. The service was great and all my questions were answered expeditiously. They took great care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020
 

Love the westbank location the service is always above and beyond from Mr.Paul to Ms.Debra they always treat you like family thanks for being so generous

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

Excellent as usual!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

Ryan Stipe was great! He took his time with explaining everything and always responded right away with any questions I had. This was my first time buying a car and he made it a breeze and very enjoyable. He still checks up on me to ask how I'm enjoying the car and reminds to call him anytime if I have any questions or concerns. I am so pleased with my purchase and so thankful I had Ryan helping me out!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019
 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

The facility treated me like family. The entire service department did an excellent job. I would recommend to my family and friends to buy a car from the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

Mr Donovan was a very professional worker you have working for y’all. He kept me informed on what going on with my car while I waiting for to get fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

The dealership was clean and well staffed. Our salesman approached us and introduced himself as soon as he saw us looking at trucks. He was very easy to talk to and it was a virtually painless experience buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Customer service and atmosphere was superior. I really enjoyed my experience and will make this my service place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

brought my Altima in for 3 Recalls; drop off was very quick and efficient; i received follow up phone calls throughout the stay (3 days)……….. very nice service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Love dealing with Nr. John Sens! He is trying his hardest to get my Murano’s fuel gage to work! But Nissan isn’t willing to help! The day after we purchased the Murano the fuel gauge started giving us trouble, can’t figure out what is cause the gauge not to work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

The service I received was top notch, everyone was nice and polite. When I told them it was my first time here and didn't know the process. There was no hesitation to help me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

The team at Ray Brandt were all amazing from start to finish. They worked out most of the financing and little details over the phone since I work to 6 pm during the week and we were more than a hour and a half away. They stayed late for me once I did make it to the dealership and made the test drive and purchase process as simple as could be.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

Thank you for great service. Michael found me the car that I wanted with the correct color interior and sunroof. Michael made sure I had a great experience and explained everything very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

Glenn Tatman was a pleasure to deal with. He took time to answer all my questions and gave me a fair deal. Highly recommend Ray Brandt Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

I use toyotacare - and have, in the past, not always had clear communication about when a repair or service 'counts' as included care. Staff at Ray Brandt not only found my toyotacare contract, but walked me through a scheduled service I'd missed - and let me know a timeline for when my care contract expired. This sounds like a small deal, but it makes a huge difference knowing that this dealership honors the agreements made with the larger toyota leasing and toyotacare institutions, plus the waiting space was clean, stocked with food, and every staff member I interacted with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

I found the purchase of my new 4 Runner to be unlike any other vehicle purchase I have made before, as it was one that had to be concluded in a few days. While my usual experience is one that is hectic and nerve wracking this one was smooth because of the seamless team approach that this dealership presented to serve me. It could have only been better if my note was lower.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

My experience was okay here. In my opinion, there was some room for improvement. When my car was done getting serviced, the plastic was still on the seat and the odometer setting was not set back to where it originally was. I wasn't sure if they had finished or not. It seems like they rushed out to take care of someone else's car and forgot to finish with my car. I also would have liked to have had my car washed after getting serviced. That is such a nice touch. Maybe next time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Great people to have work done on your vehicle. Great service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

Straight forward, fast and helpfully. Sales man and finance guys very good at doing their jobs. Have big selection of cars and varies certified cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

These two men are always ready to assist me whenever I need work done. Doug is my go to man and he always make sure I the best care and I get my cars back soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

Never have a problem with the service department. Always great service!!!! Erick is always great and take care of me and my car service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020
 

Clean store with snacks and coffee. Prices high. $27.75 for brake shim kit?$1.30 for oil filter gasket or was that for the drain plug gasket? Come on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Buying a vehicle at Any Time can be a headache! But our interaction w/ our sales Lady Ms. Mel Hulbert made it pleasant! Financing wasn't as bad as previous purchases from other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

I had an unfortunate accident that resulted in the loss of my previous VW GTI. It came from Ray Brandt so I decided to give them the first shot at earning my repeat business. I reached out to Brian the new GM and was put in touch with Mark Babin the Sales Manager. Mark coordinated with me via phone and email to cover all the details of my transaction in advance of my visit as I live almost an hours drive from the dealership. Once I arrived everything was in order and according to what we agreed on for the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

I had the pleasure of purchasing a new VW GTI this weekend from Ray Brandt VW in Harvey. Mark Babin the Sales Manager took care of all the pricing and details and had them emailed over and worked out before i set foot in the dealership. He and the Sales Rep Daniel made the process fast and painless. This is my second vehicle from this dealer and won't be my last. The new GM Brian has a great crew working here. If you are in need of a car, make the drive and they will make it worth your time. ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

this was one of the best car buying experiences. We were in and out in about two hours. Brandon our salesperson was great at getting the numbers to where we wanted to be! I will certainly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 

The best customer service you could ask for. I cannot express how easy and straightforward they made the process of my new lease. They took the time to get o know me as a person, what I was looking for, and worked with me to get a new car lease. I would drive the extra time to meet these guys, hands down the best experience I’ve ever had

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

My wife is very specific when it comes to what vehicle she wants so the search was far and wide. We found the Atlas she wanted at Ray Brandt Volkswagen and even though it was a bit of a trip we decided to give it a try. Not only were they willing to work with us to come to a deal over email, they gave us a great deal that left us extremely satisfied with our purchase and made the experience actually enjoyable! Much thanks to Malcolm, Brian, and Anthony for both an awesome experience and the great lunch recommendation!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019
 

Good crew to deal with. Very helpful, courteous and pleasant. Able to help me receive my plate with no problems and saved me a 50 mile trip.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2019
 

My experience was awesome! The salesman was very informative. I was shown every detail of the car and how to operate the vehicle. The processing time did not take as long as I thought it would. Finally, I was not pressured into doing anything I didn't want to do.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019
 

I was having trouble with back passenger window. Took it in to Walker Volkswagen and was given a long story about removing panel and ordering parts and it taking a day or two. Bought it into Ray Brandt( dealership I purchased from) and service technician discovered it was a simple clamp... less than two hours I was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

Everyone there was right on point, no B. S., They explain everything to me clearly, I felt very comfortable. We test drove the car until I found the one I like. Thx guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

Had a great experience buying a car here! Salesmen were very helpful and kind. I normally dread buying a car but this was very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020
 

Very professional and courteous Knew product and listened to what we wanted Enjoyed working with them No pressure and made us comfortable Will recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020
 

It was a very easy and quick process. Gerald was very helpful on getting everything handle. I would say best dealership I have ever been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019
 

First time buying a vehicle on my own. Went in all nervous and came out calm knowing I made the right choice. Gerald Edoria in sales and Ryan Titus in finance went above and beyond to make this purchase easy for me. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019
 

II was treated professionally courteously and I had a very good vehicle purchasing experience I would buy another vehicle from them in a heartbeat. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019
 

Marshal Karliner & Nelson who is the service manager are great folks to deal with. They do their best to Make their customers happy! Thanks guys for all you do!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019
 

Edited to 5 stars: The customer service presented by VW of South Mississippi makes me want to seriously consider flying out to them for my next car purchase. After having the owner respond here on Google Maps I reached out to the dealership and was forwarded directly to him. After a discussion the owner took the effort to obtain the details of the errors with CarFax and put me in touch with the CarFax representative ensure the errors were resolved. This is a level of customer care that is unheard of these days. Those shopping at VW of South Mississippi really ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

Found exact Atlas we were looking for at very good price. Marshall was great to work with and made the process quick and easy. He explained all the features on the vehicle thoroughly. Very satisfied with entire buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019
 

Norm was a pleasure to work with and made it easy for a first time buyer like myself. Him and the team did everything they could to get me a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

Great service staff, trust worthy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019
 

Hey PEOPLE

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 

Always great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Great Auto dealership all around great service. Great staff , great prices I can't say nothing but great things about em

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 

Got my KIA Soul there and the service is excellent. Sales and service people are very friendly and helpful.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

Great service staff, trust worthy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019
 

Hey PEOPLE

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 

Always great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Great Auto dealership all around great service. Great staff , great prices I can't say nothing but great things about em

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 

Got my KIA Soul there and the service is excellent. Sales and service people are very friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(504)313-5616

Call Now

4000 Lapalco Blvd • Harvey, LA 70058

Get Directions

Ray Brandt Auto Group

4000 Lapalco Blvd Harvey, LA

Phone: (504)313-5616

http://maps.google.com/?q=4000%20Lapalco%20Blvd%2C%20Louisiana%20United%20States%2C%20Harvey%2C%20LA%2070058
29.875654 -90.088481
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.raybrandtauto.com" name="Ray Brandt Auto Group" description="" street="4000 Lapalco Blvd" city="Harvey" state="LA" postalcode="70058" country="US" email="CHARLES.DUBORDJR@RAYBRANDTAUTOGROUP.COM" phone="(504)313-5616" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/raybrandtautogroup/redevelopment1119/uploads/2019/01/thumbnail.png"]
Ray Brandt Auto Group
Ray Brandt Auto Group
4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA, 70058 US
(504)313-5616
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/raybrandtautogroup/redevelopment1119/uploads/2019/01/thumbnail.png
Ray Brandt Auto Group 29.875654, -90.088481.